kkkaraoke

Men’s Health Uses my Ideas

In Uncategorized on June 23, 2011 at 6:01 pm
Here’s article of 10 foods men must try before they die.  I’ve written about most of these ideas as I eat unusually.
Just to compare my ideas and food habits to this article.  I eat at “random” and would like to eat healthy steadily without living on twigs and croaking at the age of 31 as my cousin Johnny Novak did who ate well, exercised regularly, took vitamins, but his White wife left him after only 6 mos of marriage, even though they had new house (indebted over both their heads) new car, furniture, etc. Well, the Jewish lawyers made out big, so as long as our Jewish gods are filthy rich, satisfied (from raping White women and boys) and happy, that is all we Whites need to care about:
  1. Although I never made Steak Tartare it mentions “why did man ever put flame to meat.” I have eaten raw meat, drunken liver blood, and my female cat also loves it. Also using fresh duck’s blood for Polish Czarnina, Duck’s Blood Soup, which I made before I left Chicago. It is “illegal” for duck’s blood in Vegas, as are most healthy things. Just kidding.
  2. I’ve written as far back as 9 years ago about my gourmet cooking classes and how the only thing I haven’t tried is that I wanted to make a lobster at home. But one must kill it in boiling water, and I didn’t have the nerve. They do it all the time in restaurants though.
  3. Home grown tomatoes. It doesn’t matter that they are not high on Whole Foods list. We still need a comfort food. For the first year, I’ve grown many small tomatoes. And the taste is to die for.  I just live all day waiting for that moment I can taste another one. Well, it is better than the vodka I was drinking in martinis or brandy as Mama drank “Christian” brandy. Both are extreme depressants, and that is not only “unhealthy” for me… it is dangerous. I’ve had several bad episodes on liquor, and too frightening to even write about. Perhaps later, or in my autobiography.
  4. In and Out hamburger. I’ve had them, but just recently had Buffalo or Bison Burgers with fresh tomatoes from garden, hydroponic lettuce, which is “live” lettuce one can buy with roots attached. I make my own potato chips, by slicing potatoes real thin on grater, leave skins on as Hitler demanded, (the lamb that he was eating healthy while all the Nazis were drinking, drugging, heavy smoking, constant coffee, sweets, pills, vitamins.  Even Eva Braun!  Hitler knew he couldn’t change the adults and that is why he tried with the white children. But thanks to our Jewish masters we destroyed the ideas of the smartest Whites, Germans, and left our White children to rot, or worse yet, develop such a self-hatred and self-loathing that we refused to have children and “preferred” to give our White tax $$$ to blacks, Jewish kyke babies, and and those darling brown Mex’s and their sex’s babies. What about the red/brown Hindu man who had 162 children.  I went on talk radio and talked of the Mormon man I met whose father has 62 babies with 11 wives. My comment on talk radio was that I would give all my tax dollars to people like that that had “healthy” White babies. Although Mormon women take a lot of pills and that could deform or stunt a babies growth. My white baby born at home without drugs was a perfect 10 pounds and rated 10/10/10 by the disbelieving County nurse who came to our home in “order to get a birth certificate.”  Try “that” on Obama’s birth certificate.  There “has” to be a doctor or nurse in attendance, midwife.
  5. Japanese food. I have been making sushi for about 12 years. But since I make perhaps 10,000 different recipes, that is just “one” recently I went to a Japanese store for the ingredients for California rolls. This picture shows “Tofu,” but I read that too much soybeans can make men sterile or effeminate. Not good, when we are trying to take the curse of “emasculation” off of our men. While we are there, take the curse off me of being “effeminzation,” where being a “good” White woman is a curse to the point of suicide. Jewesses, black women, brown women, red injuns women, yellow women, Hindu women are “not” suffering from that.
  6. Homemade pasta… I’ve had a pasta machine and bread machine for about 18 years. I no longer do the bread machine for there are many good breads at the Polish or German stores.  I still make my own pasta, and “nothing” can compare to that. My cooking has only the natural ingredients, no chemicals, no poisons, no preservatives, no added Jewish scientists’ vitamins.  But ‘also’ instead of pasta I make “Spaghetti Squash” which gives more nourishment and looks like spaghetti.
  7. Escargot:  These are the French snails and I think I have them in the yard. This is what I bought recently at Whole Foods for $.89 when I told you I couldn’t buy the more expensive fish. Don’t feel sorry for me. Keep feeling sorry for blacks, Jews, browns, Palestinians, Yemens, Muslims, Arabs, Bosnians, Africans, Somalis’, Mexicans and their babies, Hindus whose parents chop their children’s limbs off to beg $$$, Iranians, (all these revolutions are just a cover up to “get the Iranians,” who the Jews hate.  We are turning into Jewish devils doing their “dirty” work as the White Romans killed Jesus.
  8. Bone Marrow:  I’ve written over and over again about my favorite dish:  Osso Bucco. My recipe is from Tony’s in St. Louis. I was told by chef teacher from CHIC, (Cooking and Hospitality Institute of Chicago where I took chef lessons) his bill was $300.00 for this meal.  They give you sterling silver little forks to scoop the marrow from the bone. It is the sweetest thing I’ve ever eaten.  I cannot even be around White men for they are happy with just a McDonald’s and do not “appreciate” fine eating, for I think “fine eating” and “healthy eating” might go together.
  9. Oysters. I’ve written back several years ago when I wrote about “Aphrodisiacs.”  I have a book on them, and oysters was said to be one of the best. One can buy them in cans at the $.99 store. They are wonderful on salads and the oil can be used in place of salad oil.
  10. Blue Cheese. I am “not” a cheese eater.  But once in a while I will have Blue Cheese sprinkled on a salad or Blue Cheese dressing. The best salad dressing I have ever eaten was from a steak house in Chicago, called “Alexander’s” on East 79th St. by the lake. It was a creamy garlic type.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

