kkkaraoke

Passion of Christ: White Mel Gibson

In Uncategorized on September 19, 2012 at 5:14 pm

Romney to bomb Iran? I want to vote White since our White man needs to be saved. But as I feared are the Mormons the Jews of the West. I can’t see those large families of white Jesus loving Mormons killing Iranian people when Jesus went there to teach and heal those people in that area. Jesus said to Peter, when the Jews came to arrest Jesus: “Put up thy sword.” Peter had taken his sword out and slashed off the ear of one of the soldiers. Jesus picked up the ear and put it back on the soldier and healed it. So where does Romney spend more $$ for Iran and Israel Polish Jews in the Middle East, while White species especially his own white males die off. Are white Mormons taking the chance that their destiny will be different than Poland under Jewish cruel domination? We had those large families, we gardened, Mama didn’t smoke, drink (just a few shots of depressive brandy once in a while for “medicine,” she wrongly thought). And look what Jews did to our large white family. I can see where internet radio is having a hard time with Romney for where is our White Hope as we take our last gasps. Romney probably feels he will advance Mormons, but not the entire White species…. well, they will be hearing from me, believe me. I still will vote for him, for Jews are pumping Romney up with “their” Jewish agenda, not what “Jesus Christ” would have wanted.

Jesus heals slashed off ear of soldier. My comments are above. But Jesus didn’t want war, but said to “Put up the Sword.” Peter slashes the soldier’s ear off and Jesus faces the bloody mess, lifts up the ear, and miraculously  puts it back on and heals it as if it never happened. We can do the same for Jesus taught us to heal also. We never will be able to achieve these “mind” feats while Jews have us chained to  medical as they did in Poland, Germany, Russia. There certainly is a place for “alternative medicine.” How Romney talks of war for his Mormon young boys that don’t drink, smoke, drug, or even take caffeine is beyond me. But whites only have one choice for voting, and if we don’t vote for him, it’s a vote for black Obama. I don’t see how White race can survive and not suffer anymore as this bloody mess of violence that beloved Mel Gibson portrayed of Jews hatred for anyone that challenged them. It’s why Jews have 100 percent worship today, not God, Jesus,  Christianity or even loving our White selves and White species, fighting off genocide. No one should want to die and apparently whites do. Again, I remember what Jewess did to me when I dressed as Hitler to sing “Wooden Heart” lullabye I found on Itunes. It’s a German song and it was meant in my mind for White girls of child bearing age to take heed to in raising White babies as German Nazis wanted healthy babies instead of the sickly, violent, degenerated, drunken babies that was the result after Jew’s and Whites world war I against our smartest White German people. I called the bar to see if I could wear costume; I had done so before for I met fellow there who sang “Springtime for Hitler” a play about Jewish producers who used Hitler and Nazis as a comedy for play “The producers.” World War II and all our $$$ and lost of lives for Jews to come to America and takeover en masse was a big joke they pulled on White Race and are still laughing all the way to the bazillions at the Jew Federal Reserve Bank. Are the widows of Veterans, children of parents dying of painful cancer from cigarette smoking, or families of alcoholics who suffer so much they have to attend painful meetings of Alinon on how to cope, while Jewess, yellow Chinese women, Muslim women, Hindu women don’t even have to cope with such suffering but come as our doctors to treat our injuries of mind and body which Jews induced on us for $$$? Well, when I went to karaoke as Mrs. Hitler, Jewish Israeli news was alerted and they were prepared to scoff me. A Jewess wore tee shirt that showed “Mel Gibson” and his face which was bloodied as Jews did to Jesus Christ (like Later Day Saints of Jesus Christ, the Mormons believe in). There was a big red bloody X thru Mel Gibson’s white face for Jews hate him for this move “Passion of Christ” which clearly lays the axe at the feet of the Jew. She wanted picture with me in Nazis costume and the bloody face of White Mel Gibson and I walked away and refused politely the only time  I ever did, but Jewess abuse against me for 1000 years is enough as a White Polish slave. And if I open my mouth or write my objections to slavery, I’m called “crazy” and should feel sorry for poor Rich Jews of Holohoax, or poor blacks who we have supported for 400 years when no business in history supports their employees with 100% welfare either thru guaranteed jobs, welfare, medical, food. Wal-mart would be dead if they did that. Picture China inviting all the blacks to China and then supporting them for 400 years or inviting Mexicans and Jews there while their own yellow male is degenerating and dying.

Leave a Reply

