kkkaraoke

Daddy the Cat on my First Historical Emails

In Uncategorized on January 20, 2013 at 4:39 pm
Going thru all my white papers of emails from year 2000 to 2005. When I first began writing emails to media and having problems with computer (hacking) I learned how to save them on floppy disks. I have 35. So even back then when my computer was wiped out and had to be restored, I saved most of them. When I moved to Vegas and set up my own office, (compared to having 50 costumes, karaoke equipment, gourmet cooking supplies, sewing equipment in a one room studio in Chicago Skyscraper) I printed out several binders of long emails. Longest being 22 pages. When I emailed the pro-White people the longest was 126 pages! Can you imagine finding a 126 page email in your in box? Jews have people that get paid big $$$ reading emails for ideas from Whites to sell back to Whites and then worship Jews as if they are so smart and thought of them.

Well, somehow, it seems as if the disks warped. Odd but so did my flash drive that had my husband’s 200 page biography. But I did print out pages and pages of those old emails.

So yesterday I broke open all the binders that held those emails which were like fertilizer and water enlightening my mind to find the truths I have been written. They didn’t come in a flash, but layer upon layer. And I like most people I know, rejected them and even called myself “crazy” for thinking them. It seems as if I need someone to support me like the Jewess has been flaunted over for doing nothing for thousands of years. Instead society punishes me.

In order to put them in order by date like a story, I had to lay them out all around the house in trails. My cat, Daddy, who is very sensitive with his sense of “touch and feel,” really enjoyed walking and laying on them. Not Mama the female. Why? Paper is made from wood and natural. My carpets and floors are plastic and he doesn’t like them. I do have a wool throw rug he likes (also natural) and a wooden board I use for a mat in the kitchen under my swivel chair. It looks terrible for it is unfinished wood but both he and I like it. Daddy also likes my fabrics of satin, silk, etc. and I’ve sent pictures of him sprawled out in his royalty lying or curled in it. Males and females are different no matter what Jewess Gloria Steinem of Feminist movement got away with in the USA.

So here is the trail of emails starting from 2005 and going thru mid 2005. I posted that last several years on blogs and I see many probably were wiped out. It doesn’t matter for I see clearly that we Whites and Christians are now part of the Jewish “religion” not the USA or race or Christianity for racial reasons. Sad because Jews harassed Jesus even before he was born when the 3 Kings stopped to see Jew King Herod who then had all the little boys under 2 murdered to destroy Jesus.

Trying to write about Jews is like trying to “convert” people, and that would mean indeed our thinking is of the Jewish religion. 24/7 constant Jewish mental input from TV, radio, schools, news, books, magazines, each other, even infiltration of churches and government as was in Europe, especially Poland, means this Jewish religion is not only from our generation of Whites but our great, great, great, great, great, great, great.. (hundreds and hundreds of times) grandparents of formerly White Europe.

I came across one of the most important emails which was entitled “Sophie the Organtang.” It was a long email, and I re-read it. It was the email that I believe transformed our society from baby formula back to breastmilk. Now, I don’t take the credit for there is an organization called LaLeche for nursing mothers and babies, that helped me tremendously with just the book alone and a few calls. I was too embarrassed to go to meetings and nurse in front of other nursing mothers. Ashamed of my breasts. This is what the USA handed me. But La Leche was going for 50 years and had no caught on. When I started to write I now only wrote, but bore the cleavage which even the Jenny Jones Show (Appearance of me as Queen of Karaoke) crucified me and Jews took it and made “American Idol” from it.) I paid the price with the cleavage and how could the USA have cursed me for having larger breasts when White Nazis and Hitler’s would give prizes for women with the biggest breasts and the highest milk supply for their newborn White babies. Those women got “rewarded,” not “punished.” In USA, Jewess not only gets “rewarded” but put on a pedestal to worship and emulate when she does nothing for us but everything for herself and her offspring.

Here’s pix of Daddy on the papers. Also are pictures I took at the Chinese Food Store, loaded with all kinds of fish that would make a White head spin. You see yellows are not only smarter than us, but healthier.

Also is one of my meals with Indian Popadums. They are cracker like wafers that I fry up and are great with Indian Chicken Curry. We can learn from other cultures, and we may have to until we overcome the intentional damage done to us. Jews can teach of nothing of cuisine for all they do is bless a product, then charge 12% for all of us to pay for anything with “Kosher” on it: 16,500 products, not only food or canned goods, but toilet bowl cleaner, Windex.What a racket and syndicate Jews have and call it “religion” which is what we live today and ‘worship.’

My historical first emails to radio media lying in date order with Daddy, my poor Daddy, lying on them.

My historical first emails to radio media lying in date order with Daddy, my poor Daddy, lying on them.

Autobiography beginning emails. Daddy, just like as if my Father who suffered so much at the hands of my mother, loves to be near them.

Autobiography beginning emails. Daddy, just like as if my Father who suffered so much at the hands of my mother, loves to be near them.

 

*Barbara
Ann* Going thru all my white papers of emails from year 2000 to 2005.
When I first began writing emails to media and having problems with
computer (hacking) I learned how to save them on floppy disks. I have
35. So even back then when my computer was wiped out and had to be
restored, I saved most of them. When I moved to Vegas and set up my own
office, (compared to having 50 costumes, karaoke equipment, gourmet
cooking supplies, sewing equipment in a one room studio in Chicago
Skyscraper) I printed out several binders of long emails. Longest being
22 pages. When I emailed the pro-White people the longest was 126 pages!
Can you imagine finding a 126 page email in your in box? Jews have
people that get paid big $$$ reading emails for ideas from Whites to
sell back to Whites and then worship Jews as if they are so smart and
thought of them.

Well, somehow, it seems as if the disks warped. Odd but so did my flash
drive that had my husband’s 200 page biography. But I did print out
pages and pages of those old emails.

So yesterday I broke open all the binders that held those emails which
were like fertilizer and water enlightening my mind to find the truths I
have been written. They didn’t come in a flash, but layer upon layer.
And I like most people I know, rejected them and even called myself
“crazy” for thinking them. It seems as if I need someone to support me
like the Jewess has been flaunted over for doing nothing for thousands
of years. Instead society punishes me.

In order to put them in order by date like a story, I had to lay them
out all around the house in trails. My cat, Daddy, who is very sensitive
with his sense of “touch and feel,” really enjoyed walking and laying
on them. Not Mama the female. Why? Paper is made from wood and natural.
My carpets and floors are plastic and he doesn’t like them. I do have a
wool throw rug he likes (also natural) and a wooden board I use for a
mat in the kitchen under my swivel chair. It looks terrible for it is
unfinished wood but both he and I like it. Daddy also likes my fabrics
of satin, silk, etc. and I’ve sent pictures of him sprawled out in his
royalty lying or curled in it. Males and females are different no matter
what Jewess Gloria Steinem of Feminist movement got away with in the
USA.

So here is the trail of emails starting from 2005 and going thru mid
2005. I posted that last several years on blogs and I see many probably
were wiped out. It doesn’t matter for I see clearly that we Whites and
Christians are now part of the Jewish “religion” not the USA or race or
Christianity for racial reasons. Sad because Jews harassed Jesus even
before he was born when the 3 Kings stopped to see Jew King Herod who
then had all the little boys under 2 murdered to destroy Jesus.

Trying to write about Jews is like trying to “convert” people, and that
would mean indeed our thinking is of the Jewish religion. 24/7 constant
Jewish mental input from TV, radio, schools, news, books, magazines,
each other, even infiltration of churches and government as was in
Europe, especially Poland, means this Jewish religion is not only from
our generation of Whites but our great, great, great, great, great,
great, great.. (hundreds and hundreds of times) grandparents of formerly
White Europe.

I came across one of the most important emails which was entitled
“Sophie the Organtang.” It was a long email, and I re-read it. It was
the email that I believe transformed our society from baby formula back
to breastmilk. Now, I don’t take the credit for there is an organization
called LaLeche for nursing mothers and babies, that helped me
tremendously with just the book alone and a few calls. I was too
embarrassed to go to meetings and nurse in front of other nursing
mothers. Ashamed of my breasts. This is what the USA handed me. But La
Leche was going for 50 years and had no caught on. When I started to
write I now only wrote, but bore the cleavage which even the Jenny Jones
Show (Appearance of me as Queen of Karaoke) crucified me and Jews took
it and made “American Idol” from it.) I paid the price with the cleavage
and how could the USA have cursed me for having larger breasts when
White Nazis and Hitler’s would give prizes for women with the biggest
breasts and the highest milk supply for their newborn White babies.
Those women got “rewarded,” not “punished.” In USA, Jewess not only gets
“rewarded” but put on a pedestal to worship and emulate when she does
nothing for us but everything for herself and her offspring.

Here’s pix of Daddy on the papers. Also are pictures I took at the
Chinese Food Store, loaded with all kinds of fish that would make a
White head spin. You see yellows are not only smarter than us, but
healthier.

Also is one of my meals with Indian Popadums. They are cracker like
wafers that I fry up and are great with Indian Chicken Curry. We can
learn from other cultures, and we may have to until we overcome the
intentional damage done to us. Jews can teach of nothing of cuisine for
all they do is bless a product, then charge 12% for all of us to pay for
anything with “Kosher” on it: 16,500 products, not only food or canned
goods, but toilet bowl cleaner, Windex.What a racket and syndicate Jews
have and call it “religion” which is what we live today and ‘worship.’

Leave a Reply

