kkkaraoke

Blessed Virgin Mary, Immaculate Conception and St. Barbara

In Uncategorized on July 29, 2013 at 7:54 pm

White St. Barbara. Don’t ask me why Jews at Wiki chose the picture of St. Barbara when so many other saints were not mentioned on their website, but here she is. Mama named me after her and relative also had that name. That Polish aunt also attempted suicide. The town “Santa Barbara” is named after her.

Also below is patron saint of United States, St. Mary or “Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception.”

That means she didn’t have sex when she had Jesus. Autobiographically speaking (and my autobiography draft is on facebook around October of 2012 right before the election I tried to expose the faked Black attraction thru the violence they did against me and my family in South Chicago and compare how bad my family had it as starving slaves for Jews compared to easy life in the sunshine of the Southern White Plantations being very, very, very well fed. Starvation is probably the worse slow death.)

Anyway, in my autobiography I wrote that I wanted a second baby and home delivery as some White women I knew, one from Latvia and one a ballerina. But I didn’t have sex. When men drink, smoke and drug they lose their sexual desire and ability, even smoking restricts the blood to penis. I found myself pregnant but confided in mentor I couldn’t be since I didn’t have sex and told her that when I first met her. It was why I wanted a divorce for the Jewish boss convinced me my White husband was no good and he would make me a better lover and husband. I had stopped taking his calls thanks to  her, even screamed at him on the phone as she instructed me to do to get rid of the Jewish sexual stalker. She told me I must have had sex once but I was not on drugs, even pills, and my husband would have screaming nightmares if I woke him up, plus he only had one testicle the Commies shot the other one off in war, and only one testicle has the sperm. But until today, I agreed with her. It is easier to think I had sex than to think I had a baby without sex like Blessed Virgin Mary did the patron of the United States.

Madonna singer who Jews used to defy the Catholic Church and to disgrace the Madonna image of Jesus’ mother who was pure, had a concern in 1991, called the “Immaculate Collection” which sounds like Immaculate Conception. It is one of two music DVD’s I own, the other Elvis’ “That’s the Way it Is,” when he started Las Vegas in July 1969 at the exact same time I was marrying my Viet Veteran White husband in Chicago.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Patron_saints_of_places#Countries

Was named after he and aunt who also attempted suicide with same name.

Was named after he and aunt who also attempted suicide with same name.

 

Odd but why would Jew wiki have a picture of this Blessed Virgin Mary below only to have it decapitated? Let me find another for Jews hate St. Mary and call her a “whore” in their evil Talmud book (they don’t study Old Testament, only Whites do.)

I like this picture better as she extends her hand out to world. I really like old religious art, and think Whites have many brave people in our ancestry no matter what religion. Whites can no longer have browns, blacks, jews, reds, yellows, muslims and hindu peopled images in our thoughts 24/7. It makes us already extinct.

Immaculate Conception, Patron Saint of United States

Immaculate Conception, Patron Saint of United States

 

Leave a Reply

