kkkaraoke

White British Andrew Johnson, Dr. Judy Wood, 9/11 new and believable dust theory

In Uncategorized on August 5, 2013 at 10:39 pm

White British and 9/11. Here’s an entirely new theory of 9/11 questioning fact and evidence that the Skyscrapers turned into dust. That calls the 9/11 Truthers liars for they have a thermite and explosion theory and call Dr. Judy wood and White British Andrew Johnson “crazy” for their theory of another energy that turned the Towers into dust.

I agree with Johnson when he says that Architects and Engineers for 9/11 truth are covering up the cover up. I went to their meeting and during the meeting they showed video of 9/11 but right smack dab in middle was this clip of the “suffering Jews of the Holocaust,” and how we don’t that to happen in America. Fine! But I think the Jewish Mossad and their imps (perhaps their fellow Yellow Commie Chinese) pulled off 9/11. If Whites were involved at any level, they must begin to “leak” the info or be held partly responsible at this terrorism against Whites. I watched both parts 1 and 2 of this PowerPoint Presentation which is really quick and informative. I am trained in PowerPoint for 3 months but rarely got to use in business. Yet is said to be most effective tool on Computer for business. I did once send out motivational emails to all the sales staff at Fresh Start Loan Center when I worked as assistant to the Midwest Director. I found the job on the Positive Attitude Radio Station. It was my sister, who actually did PowerPoint presentations for the executives at Foote Cone and Belden, (I know the name Belden is Jewish for Jew Belden named man was owner of the “Mind clinic” where they convinced me as the Beatles were convinced to undergo Primal Therapy reliving one’s own childbirth thru regression (talk about screaming and crying) and Gestalt therapy.) I think Cone was Jew short for Cohen, not sure about Foote. I know my sister made a little salary as did the rest of the employees in advertising for only the Jews at the top raked in the big $$$$$$$$$.$$. It is same in every field they are in and Whites have been patient enough to be their slaves. I do not know if she was a Jew sex slave but think her daughter was. I know of many other White women both relatives and legal co-workers who actually rave about how nice the Jews are to them compared to the White men the Jews intentionally damaged such as 9/11.

http://www.checktheevidence.co.uk/cms/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=39&Itemid=68

Leave a Reply

