kkkaraoke

Jews Defame White Polish People

In Uncategorized on October 13, 2013 at 4:29 am

Polish Discrimination. Jews have an “Anti-De-fame-ation” league and one person alone has $300,000,000.00 bank account to attack any White who doesn’t bow down and kiss the feet of Jews, Blacks, Browns, etc….. But Jews can defame White Polish all they want. They even “invented” Polish jokes in late 1800’s so when my ancestors arrived the world and other Whites would put us down, make fun of us, and defame us with Dumb Polak jokes until today.

I thought I would relax being so sick after been brutally beaten in public perhaps for my White Rights activism, hospitalized twice, and my entire body hurting still. I put this English comedy on which is perhaps one of the only ones I’ve watched and liked. But to my terror the topic of ridicule and joking is a Polish White man. Just as Jew Commies killed 20,000 of Poland’s finest men at Katyn Massacre, the Polish man as the but of assaults and so called jokes. No one would dare call a black the “N” word or Jew the “K” word, but call me and mine Dumb Polaks even until today. Perhaps I’m too dumb to help solve the White problems when Whites are now so dumb they don’t even know they have problems with Jews, genocide, banking debt.

Once a woman I knew who was Polish White Christian had a Polish name in USA. It was a long one as joked about in comedy below. She “hated” herself and name so much she married a man she didn’t even love to get rid of her last name as if her identity was a plague her entire life! Yet, some of these Hindu’s have long names or other races and Whites even learn to speak Spanish for we are too dumb to even attempt to kick the rotten Mexicans out who invaded our borders while Jews invaded and destroyed our White minds a long time ago.

I take strong objection to insulting White Polish people. That could be my father, grandfather, son. Where’s the Jewish ADL Anti-defame-ation league. If one takes away the “fame” of a Jew, the White will pay heavily with $$$ or prison. But to take away the fame of a Polish White like me is applauded and laughed at. How about starting to laugh at the Jewess for the next 900 years.

Leave a Reply

