kkkaraoke

My White Battered Daddy’s birthday, slave for Jews

In Uncategorized on October 17, 2013 at 8:14 pm

My poverty stricken, overworked, White deceased Battered Daddy’s birthday. October 17. It’s never too late to say, “I love and appreciate your tremendous sacrifice working as an abused slave for Jews in South Chicago. I’m sorry your ancestors in Galicia Poland were turned into drunks intentionally to keep White Christians in agony, slaves for Jews, bankrupted, all their possessions taken over by Jews, starved to death, and then Jews, in golden glittery robes (not their camouflaged business suits of today) robbed my Daddy’s ancestors corpses. White race: this future is already on your descendants or even yours destiny.  Here’s Daddy in his mere sweater in cold freezing Chicago weather. Yes there are holes in it. For all his 12 hours a day gone from home (he had to travel; greedy jews wouldn’t dare pay him time and a half,) working 6 days a week, vacations taking care of the Jew’s home for mere pennies, (electricity, gas, telephone work, plumbing, gardening, painting, carpentry… all done with the smile.. the “Man with the golden hands.  Polish “Man with the golden hands,” and as I once said on talk radio, 50000 watts of power, “also the man with the golden peter for he made me and 11 other White babies! Lots of penetration but exhausted White sex!” The Jewess women don’t give their husband’s sex but spring them on White and other raced women. They just collect the Jew’s billions for doing nothing but constantly agitating Whites to keep us divided and confused. Here’s Polish words “Man with the Golden Hands,” Zlota ron czka. Move over Spanish Mexicans. Time for bilingual America…. Polish and English. Forget Spanish and if they can’t speak English they are too dumb to support or even work here. No more training other races while people like my father had to slave and rot.

If you can’t see, you can go to my website and I’m going to change the name soon. kkkaraoke . wordpress. com. Look at bottom today. You can search my horror story about Daddy in my autobiography draft done Oct-Nov 2012. Some parts were deleted, especially the parts exposing Black Obama Royalty over White peasants. More videos and posts today as I commemorate his birthday. As slaves for Jews we were too poor to have birthday parties. Did Black Michelle Obama suffer like that growing up 5 blocks north of me on Euclid Avenue in Chicago? No one pitied me. Instead they beat me as I was beaten in Karaoke, hospital twice in last month, and no one helped me. At least, I can help my Daddy who was severely beaten by Mama for the White Polish women had to beat their mean to keep them working as slaves for Jews who were the most devilish Masters and Lords in history. Not the White men of the South as Blacks and Jews deceived us. My only wish for my autobiography is to take that Jewish curse off my Mama and DaddyMy poverty stricken, hard working White Daddy, fathered 12 babies, a beaten slave for Jews

 

Elvis, daughter, singing “Don’t Cry Daddy.” I wrote to media and blog much about my battered Daddy, life-long slave for Jews who died of malnutrition in USA, as our ancestors in Galicia Poland died of starvation, also slaves for Jew Banks and sinister takeovers.

Here’s Elvis and Lisa in a duet: Imagine me singing to my Daddy on his birthday for he were too poor to ever celebrate Birthday. The Black Michelle Obama, niece of top Jew black Rabbi in country was raised with a Jew golden spoon her in her mouth, 5 blocks north of me suffering in agony, 2 suicide attempts, rape by Jewish doctor who threatened me for life. And all she has to say aggressively, “I’ve never been proud to be an American until my husband became president.” Odd but all Whites can say is “my only hope for my White son is to be a mere bodybag for Jewish wars and banks!”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tx1eK5G4rW8

 

White Me vs Black Michelle Obama.

As White Slaves for Jews on Euclid Avenue, 7916 South Euclid, Black VooDoo Witch Michelle Obama, niece of Top Jewish Black Rabbi in USA, was getting preferred education, Black parents preferred jobs… So much so Black women can now make twice as much as White women. I’m surprised Jewess Gloria Steinem doesn’t become a ring leader of White woman to protest this. That is because she doesn’t have to slave at work all day, screw her Jewish boss, come home, do all the work I had to do, take care of husband and children. The Jewess, Black, Brown, Red, Muslim Arab, Hindu women can stay home and raise their kids for they now have the highest paying jobs of PHD’s, doctors, lawyers, engineers, while Whites slave.

Note in pix how many White daddy’s and daughters are Veteran’s fighting wars for Jew rights, black rights, Brown illegals, Brown Muslims in Middle East, yellow Commie Chinese (like Jew Commies) who killed 100,000,000 of our White Christian and Whites in Eastern Europe, WWII. The Black father is happy, no self-esteem problems, no 200,000 Black men suicided from Viet Nam, only White men. And look how the Whites spoiled rotten black workers, farmers, who fooled us by “shuffling” instead of working so Jews could gouge the White southern men who had all the $$$ in the then United States, not the North. You see why Jews started the war in the South, with Judah P. Benjamen deceiving White President Confederate Jeff Davis. In fact, Jew Benjamen took all of the South’s gold, (White Gold) and sent it to the Jew Rothschild Family in England. Whites treasury was heisted. If our White $$ had not been stolen by Jews Whites would probably all be billinaires today, each White man, woman and child, not indebted each with trillions as White financial slaves of Jews.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4sqeH_lmZo

 

White Weeping for my Daddy’s birthday. I have to watch myself. They want to put me on SSRI’s the same drug that “all” the shooters from the Columbine massacre (headed by Jew) to the Batman shooting, Jew Gabby shooting, Ft. Hood massacre where Elvis took basic training, Batman shooting etc… They were “all” On SSRI’s. How could I help being “depressed.” Do you want me to laugh out loud as Jews have made the Whites look like first class idiots over the misery caused to us, while they have taken over White Treasury since 1913, the Polish Treasury, 1096, robbed Social Security and White Medicare for elderly whites to give to Brown illegals and Black pampered, lazy non-workers. I wouldn’t even put them to work in America. It is not our responsibility. And once a spiritual adviser told me something I will never forget. I was driving to church and Sunday School. On the way thru the winding forests, a woman had pulled over the road in distress during the snow. I stopped to help her but missed church. I thought in my renewal of religion I was going thru, “What a good deed I’m doing. I’m sure I’m pleasing the Lord.” But the spiritual adviser warned me instead, “Your place serving God was helping your sons to learn of God and you to attend services for you need the services more than the woman in the car on the road.” Yes, Whites suffer from the wrong sense of responsibility. Jews have no such mind or heart. Nor do Blacks, Muslims or Hindu doctors.

Not only do the SSRI’s cause otherwise normal White men to become shooters, but I’m told that it also happens to people over 70. I’m going to be 67. It would be so dangerous for me. Also the anxiety pills have “suicide thoughts and “ACTIONS” as a side effect. Even though they know I’ve been suicidal they want me on these drugs. If I have to take them I will, but pray for me, so if one day my facebook stops, it was not of my own mind, that loves life, is happy, is naturally depressed over the miserable state. It is said depression is “Seeing the US as it really is.” (Not the Jewish Hollywood faked version we live today, as if the USA is a ridiculous Jewish sitcom for the entire world to laugh at us and how easy it was for Jews to takeover, keep us enslaved, rape our White women, me, daughters, sons, while Jewess’ don’t even give their husband’s sex.

Here’s the angels comforting me and I hope my Daddy not just losing a child, but losing a battered White father of 12, and slave for Jews.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MnLLtbYYC_M

White poor Daddy’s birthday today. Oct. 17.

Note Mama is hanging on to her purse holding the few pennies the Jews paid them as slaves. The white flowers were they were parents of brides or grooms who gave you 52 more White Polish children, 2nd smartest Whites, in a declining IQ that now Blacks and Whites have same IQ in London, the USA is 32 of 33 top countries in math, and USA is 33 of 33 lowest in science. You can thank the Jews next time you worship them or the Blacks for gouging us.

It was a nearly empty purse like this holding Daddy’s $$ that the 3 Big Black Bruiser thugs went to beat up my Mama for in South Chicago, an old, battered, exhausted White mama who breastfed all of us 2 years, worked as slave for Jewess on her hands and knees scrubbing their floors, cleaning up dog poop on floor for they were too lazy and let their Jew kids eat and play with if Mama didn’t get there to do it, etc. Which White men gang up, big White men and beat up old Black women. No, in USA, black women are so happy the oldest woman is black for she was raised so well on Southern greens as an overpaid, shuffling (pretending to work) farm worker descendant. I once met a black grandmother who had 16 grandchildren and was the happiest woman in the world. She was young too. No SSRI’s anti-depressants for her like they want to give me which caused “all” the serial killers’ massacres since the Jew-led Columbine High School one in early 1970’s. Yes our White serial killers even in murders imitate the Jews our leaders, masters, gods, bankers, etc.

Daddy loved Mama s he puts his weary aching head next to her. She beat him for not standing up to the Jews who never gave him raise in 35 years but worked him to death.
My White Mama and Daddy: Slaves for Jews, Victims for Blacks and Browns in South Chicago

Leave a Reply

