kkkaraoke

Jews and non-Whites stab White Veteran in the Back

In Uncategorized on January 3, 2014 at 7:15 pm

See more below: Here’s more Jews Stabbing Whites in the Back. In pix below the Jewess has cleavage. And White men don’t realize who their enemy is… a female…

The White German male valiantly fought the Jew Commie$ for Hitler and the Nazis wanted to “preserve” breastfeeding. I was beat up on the Strip for showing cleavage, hospitalized and now have to run away from Vegas, part of the Jewish Empire.

Quite a price to pay for White women who turn around and hate me and turn their men against me. They really don’t deserve all the time I’ve written and perhaps God will lift this cross from me and I can lead a normal life. Let the Jewess and their followers (Oprah, Michelle Obama, Ellen Lesbian Degeneris) begin their suffering as well as their children.

Here’s a cartoon of Jewess stabbing the White Veteran as my husband’s suicide with a super large dagger. Only now it isn’t just the Jewess but the entire 92% of the non-White world population. Hitler knew in 1930’s when Whites were 33% of world population if they didn’t reproduce and reproduce healthy, we would be extinct. Going extinct is one thing, going crazy because of Jews is another, Jews genociding us with the Yellow Commie Chinese yet another. Remember Elvis studying the bad effects of Communism for 10 years. He didn’t know the Jew, Larry Geller, his hairdresser was part of that Communism plot and watched every move he made for Jewi$h profit and his early death.

What goes around comes around. What the Jews did to us Whites and Christians will go back to them with compounded interest for them and their Jewish Princess on a Pedastal (JAPP) and their offspring. Jesus said to the women of Jerusalem, “Weep not for me but for your offspring.” I guess the same goes for the Whites who might have even an ounce of sorrow over the beating I received at karaoke, it is “your” children I have slaved to help, and the only reward I got wasn’t even a dollar tip but a severe beating putting me in hospital and forcing me to move asap.

See more below: Sickened and Battered White woman and Soldier painting below.

I have been crippled by the Jews and now it is time for the White man to begin to take up the cross. They will cripple you, but let’s face it, they have crippled us for 2000 years, so what is new? Face another 2000 years of crippling?

Odd but no Jewess is or has been or will be crippled as they did to me.

Odd but no Jewess is or has been or will be crippled as they did to me.

 

Quotes on Jews by White brave men with authority:

“I view the Jewish race in particular as the born enemy of the racially pure man and of any nobleness in him; I am convinced that they especially will destroy us Germans.”

From: A letter from Wagner to King Ludwig II of Bavaria, Das Judentum in der Musik.

“I have long been convinced that Jewry constitutes the cancer in all of our life; as Jews, they are strangers in any European state and as such they are northing but spreaders of decay.”

Just look at the shambles the Jews left Europe in after World War I and II. As I wrote below as I see American crumbling, they are on a path to destroying us the same. Their first act of terror: 9/11!

As Jews not only Threatened Europe with World War before Hitler, Jews are now destroying USA to make way for their Jew-Chinese Commie Empire.... without the White Race!

As Jews not only Threatened Europe with World War before Hitler, Jews are now destroying USA to make way for their Jew-Chinese Commie Empire…. without the White Race!

 

Leave a Reply

