kkkaraoke

Stevie Nix, Fleetwood Mac

In Uncategorized on January 10, 2014 at 7:10 pm

White Stevie Nix: Fleetwood Mac

She still does quite a job on interviews and entertainment. As I wrote on FB before, my Viet Vet loved their album “Rumors” and at one his many parties for his Frito lay employees in sales, he’d play the album over and over all night long. We’d dance. I was silent with my “vow of silence” so I didn’t talk much, just danced or prepared food.

But I remember writing that I liked the videos on youtube where the man and woman would look at each other with real love, and I rarely saw one since Jewish devils instill “hate” in Christian descendants who were formed on love, even sex.

I have a Fleetwood Mac character, Stevie Nix, with black flowing skirt, veils etc. It is odd, but in her earlier days with her hair mid length she looks like my niece.

Leave a Reply

