kkkaraoke

Lil’ Orphan Annie, Whites, Blacks, Jews

In Uncategorized on May 3, 2014 at 9:50 pm

Whites/Jews/Blacks. As I edit my autobiography, I wanted to use the cartoon of Lil’ Orphan Annie, which I found in microfilms, dated August 21, 1947. I can’t use it. Why? I have no way of getting permission from Harold Gray who made cartoon who is gone but copyrights can now last up to 100 years. But.. the Jews and Blacks are making a movie “Annie” like my costumed character I performed in karaoke. It’s going to be a “black” Annie, instead of the White poor Annie, as I was. But Jews and blacks got the copyright not just for a “cartoon” as I want as a White woman, but for an entire movie, the advertising in millions that go with it! Where’s my White power? Where’s my organization with all the other races to get my book published as Blacks are inventing a story for another, yet, another, poor Black girl..

In the cartoon, Annie gives the newspaper to a man, and he exclaims that it is a shame that someone criticizes the Mayor and city council. (Mayor of Chicago is Jew “Emmanuel” meaning “Messiah.” No Jew or Black can ever be my Messiah or savior. It’s blasphemy.) The man calls it “libel” to print those things… but Lil’ Orphan Annie says “But is it libel if it is true?” It was the entire thrust of my book. Jews can no longer punish, persecute us for telling the “truth” when the 10 Commandments… “command” us to do so.

I as a White poor woman can’t use this prime cartoon of “Lil’ Orphan Annie” in my autobiography. But Jews using Blacks for the new remake of movie, already have secured “complete rights.”

While in Vegas, 10 years, I only met one celebrity…. I was shopping for costume material and met David Allan Coe. He gave me a guitar pic which has his name and website. I barely knew him for once when I worked as KJ in Chicago, Standing Room Only, a man requested David Allan Coe’s, “You Never Even Called Me By My Name.” I bought it for him the next time I did the karaoke there.

Below he does a song about how the kids used to make fun of Lil’ Orphan Annie until she picked up her fiddle and then everyone came from miles around to hear her.

Leave a Reply

