kkkaraoke

Mike “the Deacon” Duncan

In Uncategorized on June 20, 2016 at 10:33 pm

Happy Father’s Day. My White son’s father.

Here’s some pictures I came across of my Vietnam Veteran, Mike (the “Deacon” Duncan as he was called in Chicago.

He wrote an autobiography by hand about the bad treatment in the Veteran’s hospitals, agencies, family, and churches. (All focuses slavishly to Jew agenda of race-breaking, and genociding Whites.) His first autobiography was stolen. We were estranged at the end. It wasn’t me who gave up on him. After I helped him so lovingly, graciously, spiritually, economically, economically and helped turn his life around after the horrific war for Jews and their imps’ banks and Jew New World Order against Whites, a White woman, who dabbled in Black VooDoo stole him from my White sons and me. They threatened to kill me. I had to flee to a remote, secret hiding place, Crisis Center for Battered Wives. I never hit him or the sons, not even one argument with a Viet Vet which is nearly impossible considering how the Jew Communists annihilated him when they sent him home to Chicago. Not just in battle, but the Jew led country protesting the War and throwing urine balloons against Veterans, heckling them, refusing care, stagmatizing them, prohibiting work for them, since Jew Civil Rights Act and Affirmative Action crucified their chances of finding work.

Jew Commies and Chinese Commies sent him home with drunkenness on Scotch, (Jews invented bottle), tobacco addiction (Jews brought in tobacco to Barbados, even though Puritans outlawed both tobacco and Jews in the USA, now the Jew-S-A. They instigated his decline and downfall with abundant gambling for the Marines, plenty of Yellow Communist women to give the White men all the free sex they wanted so they might get citizenship, plus they don’t have the values so those women screw freely while the USA makes us frigid towards White men but free towards Jews race especially. A Jew Dr. Raped me in Chicago.

 

There arec ases of US Marines, with PTSD, which my husband had, killing their wives and families. But when I talked with him last, he said when in the Veteran’s hospital in presence of staff, “I will take this check and kill myself. There is no help for the White man in this country. It is about ‘men” (how the Jews stripped his manhood,) not about just the money.” He actually said since he had money he would drink himself to death, which can be seen on his death certificate.” (he finally got disability after 38 years when Blacks were getting based on the color of their skin after Civil Rights Act stripped the White man and gave his rights (as well as White race’s rights) to the Jews to act as $$ gods and distribute White hard working wealth and $$ to the non-Whites, which is 92% of the world. Hard for 8% of the world to have to pay for the 92%. I say if God is God, He will take care of them, and the Jew followed by other races now must give us that time and money back to save our own White Race.)

He followed through with his suicidal intentions, and why the VA hospital let him go since he was shouting to “them” for I was just on the phone listening to him argue with them, I will never know.

Some agency, or person, (Jew Mossad type spy group) stole his first autobiography. He was surely writing as fiercely about saving the White Veterans (Race) as he was saving himself as he would seem to his children and grandchildren and descendants. Since it was common knowledge in his Duncan family that their ancestry crawled back to the Mayflower Ship, the first ship to officially colonize the USA, he wanted it for our descendants too.

We never were a couple who talked much, just did works for each other fulfilling our dreams almost silently, especially on my part since I took a “vow of silence” when age 7 until age 42. I don’t know what burst open at age 42, sobeit. I also know since I took that “vow” I prohibited myself to speak, as my sons are quiet today, but I can write silently. Sometimes I think my writing had been silent pleas to God for these issues I’m seeing so clearly to heal. I think since Mama and Daddy fist fought humanly and wept so bitterly in or poverty as slaves for Jews, I can write “silently.

Mike “the Deacon” Duncan, my son’s Father, then wrote a second one. He asked me to keep it in my Chicago skyscraper condo on the Magnificent Mile. Yes it was a rags to riches story and then back to rags. He sobbed, the only way he could get help for his chronic medical condition, which included black outs and seizures even though he was sober for the last three years of his life thanks to my encouragement, was sickening. He had to throw his White war hero body out on a busy street of Chicago. He’d pretend he was dead. When the car stopped and called police for “obstructing” the road, like mere road kill, (Father forgive them for they don’t know what they do. But now that they know, keep them in line) the police would take him to hospital.

 

For example the VA hospital was 80% Black and Brown, yet in Vietnam war very few blacks and Jew Communists usually got to “lead” the Whites into premeditated battles with the Yellow Chinese Communists, which was just a slaughter of White men. Plus it was the first major war that Whites fought another race. During White wars, at least there was still a certain amount of humanity exhibited. What the Communists didn’t achieve in battle to takeover White Race and USA in Vietnam War, the Jews did through the Civil Rights Act, drafted in a synagogue by a Rabbi (Separation of church and state make the law illegal. I saw so many White male teens and men get punished afterwards for trumped up charges for Jew lawyers, especially if there was a White business or White government agency the Jews could sue for their $ $,$$$,$$$,$$$,$$$,$$$.$$ (trillions of dollars) of money. Today Jews compose 40% of billionaires in the USA. Yet they compose only 1.8% of each White country around the globe. Their Jewish genocide of White Race is mathematical.

Mike “the Deacon ” Duncan belabored a second autobiography by hand. That was stolen too, right from my car, after some unknown, (they always stay in the background,) smashed my car window and took it. He then took his life, as he said, drinking himself to death.

On a very positive note, I crusaded for Vets. I took two courses at College of Southern Nevada, English 101 and Creative Writing. I used that skill to write letters to the media, school officials, government agencies, churches, etc. for White Veteran’s Rights. I also performed in costume on stage in Vegas, giving tributes to all the Veterans, recognizing his death as a terrible shame.

After a while, I heard on news that for the first time in history our country would study the suicides of wars. 400 years. The next I heard on the headlines, was that the military singled out just the Vietnam War alone. There were 200,000 suicides. All were White men. It will be treated as a White man’s disease. Also, it will be called “dying of battle wounds,” for the sake of the children as spouse as myself.

Here’s photos.

Mike Duncan VetMike Duncan Vet 2Mike Duncan Sr. VetMike & Me WeddingMike Duncan tombstoneMike Duncan Me kneeling at tommstone

Leave a Reply

