kkkaraoke

Locked Off Twitter; Perhaps This Pix 9/11 White President Bush

In Uncategorized on July 6, 2016 at 3:14 pm

Note Jews dubbed my people “Dumb Polaks,” Aryans “Dumb Blondes,” and at Katan Massacre by Jew Commies, slaughtered 20,000 of the “smartest” of the White Polish. It’s no surprise our White boys can’t read or write math or science, addicted, all laws against us, or are damaged intentionally.

This was taken 9/11. (Jew media.) It was staged. Jews planned 9/11 and their imps. So Jews had to send White George Bush away to a place where they could annihilate him, as they did White President Kennedy, and brought down President Nixon. (That’s only in our life time.) No one brings down Jews. It’s why they are called “Eternal Jew,” as movie with all the cockroaches on their kitchen wall and showing how the Jews hide their money and crimes from White authorities.
Jews showed him as a White fool. Here’s also video. I’m going to post this on my blog also. I think it was this pix that got me locked off Twitter. I posted much about Jews but when I said Jews did 9/11 to genocide Whites. Bam!
I saw this cartoon perhaps 10 or more years ago. 9/11 stands out as with all, but I never had TV, and was only thing I watched daily. I even called sons to go to war to stop terrorists. After Veteran’s suicide, I shouldn’t have done that. Jews get the “White women.” They got me. Their message to White women who they control 100%: Send your White sons and kin to war for Jew banker$. Even though I was already “White” conscious, I never put the “Jew,” in this. But I saw this pix over and over again, and I reasoned, “Why is White President Bush placed in a Black school?” Note they are all black and brown kids. All wearing White shirts. Sign next to President Bush, READING MAKES A COUNTRY GREAT. Jews have only video of White Irish American President Kennedy’s murder by Mossad. Jews are entertained by the suffering they induce on us.
Also on board is a Bear next White President Bush’s head.As an artist, pictures are planned down to the inch. As in movies. I’m artist, actress. Bear to me is Communism. The Great Bear was Russian Jew Communists. In back is the black child the Communist is taking away. The front basket has something White? Dog? Bush is annihilated reading a mere child’s book, not a physics text book, as a White man should be portrayed.
It’s noted, when the White assistant tells him of 9/11, he must have been told to sit there until the end for this video.
Are White boys and girls given “special” fast reading exercises? Just Whites? Separatists.
I can’t make out all, but the words “robbers, steal, running, smile, kick.”  So the Jews and other races are “enjoying” this beating of a White president as Jew media took video of Muslim throwing shoe at President Bush, one of the last things before Obama took over as King of Jewish USA Empire. Same as Jew secret Polish White Christian empire.
In book, black fast teacher says in part, “She has pet (White) goat. That (White) goat must go! The (Communist) must steal… (White treasury and race.) Remember what I wrote before. Jews brought blacks to Communist Poland, 1970. I was “told,” by black in Vegas, PHD. He said they put him and the others on second floor with grand buffet, women, drinks, etc. It overlooked the starving White Polish Christians below in bread lines who could not see above but Blacks could see them. Even the Blacks felt sorry for Polish. Jew Commies told them this is what they are going to do. Starve to death the Whites and steal all we have to give to Blacks of Africa. What the Blacks don’t know, is they will be genocided. Yellow Commies want Africa’s land for their people. Even Hitler said war is about land and veggies. Like Jew Yagoda killed at least 10,000,000 White Ukrainians. Ukraine: White Europe’s bread basket!
IF this picture doesn’t show how bad the Jews have degenerated us, nothing else can. Also below, me weeping at White Vet’s husband, Suicided Purple Heart, Vietnam, who fought the Jew and Yellow God-hating Communists as Hitler did trying to save White babies, and lost.
Mike Duncan Me kneeling at tommstone

Me as US Marine Lady costume, Abraham Lincoln Cemetery, White suicided Purple Heart’s tombstone. I screamed so loud, I think I awoke all the poor White Christian dead vets. May their sold rest in peace now. The Truth is out! Their agony will end, and the suffering of the wicked will begin in world courts equal to the White suffering.

fahrenheit-911-bush_just_sat_there

Leave a Reply

