kkkaraoke

Jew Young Turk Revolution: Killed & cut off hands of 2,000,000 Christians.

In Uncategorized on August 12, 2016 at 5:25 pm

I checked off the start box on this youtube so I can watch and listen in sections, since I’m writing my own autobiography, and put myself on a deadline, or it will never get out.

At 19:00 on the youtube it talks of Jew Young Turks murdereding 2,000,000 Christian Turks by cutting off their hands. No one has ever treated Jews the way they have treated the other people of the world.

Also just prior to this is the Jews owning the Federal Reserve Bank System (12 banks, I worked at the one downtown Chicago, 1966, so I was writing about it since 2002.

Leave a Reply

