kkkaraoke

US Marine Purple Heart Tribute for Husband, Michael Miles Duncan, Sr. Victim of Jew Wars

In Uncategorized on August 14, 2016 at 5:43 am

Here’s assorted pictures to honor my US Marine Purple Heart Hall of Honor from Vietnam who stood up and fought the Communist Jew Bankers and Yellow Chinese Communist Race. The Communists had killed 100,000,000 White Christians only 1917-1967, when my husband was in the ferocious battle zones. I made the hat and have taken it many times on airplanes. It folds under the front seat. I found the Mayflower Ship prop for husband’s ancestry on his Dad’s side goes back to the Mayflower. I found it at the LA fashion district. I shopped for fabric for costumes to perform in Vegas and happened to see a large party store. I didn’t want anything there and only shop for things I needed. But I had this urge to go there. When I got there, there was a flight of stairs to the second floor. I asked the salesperson what was up there and it was just odd things. So I went up the stairs and walked right over to a glass cabinet. On the top was this replica of the Mayflower but the gold metal label had “Mayflower” upside down. It was only $2.50. I’ve taken it on stage in Las Vegas several times for Thanksgiving.

The picture of Jesus is a metalized holy picture similar to the one my deceased veteran’s husband’s uncle gave him to take to Vietnam saying “You never know when you will need God in the fox holes, Mickey.” Michael put it in his front utility jacket and the day the Communists overran his platoon, the bullet or shrapnel hit the picture but saved his penis and one testicle. The Jew and Yellows shot off the other one! A Purple Heart is given to those who shed blood. That is what he got the Purple Heart for. Only 1 of 100 Vets gets the Purple Heart! I’m grateful for his services.

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

Here’s part of a self-made picture I found in the double wide trailer I bought in Vegas. It was made by prior owner’s mother and left in closet. I never dreamed until I cleaned it up there was a little Purple Heart pin among all the jewels that formed the Christmas tree image.

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

Here’s the back of the US Marine Lady costume real jacket and the Purple Heart with President George Washington’s picture on it.

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

This is the metalized picture I bought on ebay from Lithuania like the one that saved my husband’s life. It’s Jesus surrounded by White sheep and he opens the door for the rest of them to come in. He holds a White sheep and there are two White love birds on the right rafter above.

US Marine Purple Heart Christmas Tree.jpg

This is the jeweled handmade picture I restored which has the Purple Heart medal on the bottom middle next to the Blue gem earring n the right.

US Marine Sword Engraved.jpg

This is the real sword I have for my costume. It says United States Marine. The one below shows the Jew Star of David with a world inside. White men were bodybags for Jew bankers and their wars for 200+ years in the USA.

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

There is the Jew Star of David as clear as can be. It’s what changed my Facebook in Las Vegas which was just about my Kostumed Karaoke Karacters. I risked myself and my future as an entertainer by then exposing the Jews. I did it for my husband.

Open up this link Four Page Essay to see what I sent to the Purple Heart Hall of Honor, which changed history for White Veterans.

Four Page Essay

US Marine Lady

Here’s my tribute to the United States Marines, Purple Hearts, as my deceased husband.

Mike & Me Wedding

Our wedding picture, July 26, 1969

Mike Duncan Vet 2

Mike Duncan Sr. Vet

Mike Duncan Vet

God Bless You, Michael Duncan, Sr. may you now rest in peace.

 

Leave a Reply

