kkkaraoke

Jew New York Times & 55,000 pages of emails

In Uncategorized on August 17, 2016 at 12:03 pm

As I have written, the 55,000 pages of Hillary’s emails is a Jew staged free advertising and marketing promotion to keep branding the White mind with Hillary’s name. They have to keep pounding on the White minds over and over to keep us sleeping or in a state of White catatonia. I have written over and over again of my numerous emails and I type 93 words per minute and pound away sometimes 14 hours a day.

Jews knew of my emails because I start writing to Jew radio media on October 10, 2002. I had a high profile in Chicago being on the best karaoke stages in Chicago, on karaoke TV and on the Jenny Jones Show, which the Jews turned into American idol, by their own admission. I wouldn’t have known, for I never had TV. Had I not written my autobiography and put in chronological order, I never would have known or questioned it.

What is really pathetic and so so so cheap using Whites, even Christians who served God and Jesus Christ for 2,000 years, is this is not the first time Jew news pulled this prank. For their news is nothing but pranks that Whites believe as they believed it that evil would befall them if we opened an umbrella up in a house, walked under a ladder, or had a black cat cross our path.  Too bad thy didn’t say Black president for that might have brought evil like all the Middle East Wars for the entire Obama’s presidency. Is our White Race nothing more than slapstick comedy for Jew comedians to display us in front of the world as if we are mere freaks at Jew’s and other races bidding. Or are we really the highest, the sons and daughters of God, or at least those who the biographies of the Bible are written about.

I would write in my emails that I wrote perhaps 20,000 pages of emails. Not just emails but note “pages” of emails, which is exactly what I said. I have four big huge binders of just the first 2 years. In fact, I just got my PC back in 2001, and writing the DJ on October 10, 2002, was the first emailing I did. My autobiography which appeared accidentally was the first time in history one ever came out like that. I took those binders to the head of English Department in Las Vegas and she said to publish the emails themselves. She said everything we have is recycled today. There is nothing new. Take for instance, Danielle Steele the top writer in the world with her romance novels and a Jew father to manipulate the White mind. She wrote one romance novel, made it big because of his Jew marketing and advertising against White female minds. She then uses that exact pattern and uses it over, and over, and over, and over, and over again. White women buy them up and keep themselves in this Jew hypnotic state, which is destructive. It keeps her mind frozen and will never be able to advance her thinking to save herself, her offspring, her White Race, but watch it die slowly. Watch her children as Thomas Jefferson predicted become homeless. Romance novels or even fiction of any kind are nauseous. I only read biographies or that which might benefit me, teach me, or help me grow.

Several years ago, Jew news had another scandal of a woman who was a girlfriend of a politician who wrote 25,000 emails and she was caught. I don’t have TV, radio, or news, but I get wind of it occasionally. I think God shows me so I know enough to know it is happening. This woman did “Not” write 25,000 pages of emails but Jews need to keep feeding White people lies, trash, scum, and filth, to keep us drowning in a cesspool. Jews have hacked my computer since Chicago, turned my VHS tape with my appearance on the Jenny Jones Show into American Idol, and from what I believe, had me beaten in Las Vegas to cripple me and stop me from entertaining and get me out of Vegas, which they succeeded. No one beat up a Jewess in front of 300 people while the Jewess was about to entertain the highest form of singing in the world, for free and out of love, self-made costumed karaoke!

A people can’t live under such Jew and Jewess tyranny. It worked fine while USA was #1, but now the White Race is being genocided, and there isn’t a single White philanthropy group to help stop it as they would save the Blue Race Whale or the Grey Whale, (is there a White Race Whale or did that die out when the other more aggressive Raced Whales out-bred them or destroyed their habitat and pushed them out of the ocean to feed the their own Whites as Jew Race and others are doing.

Leave a Reply

