kkkaraoke

Autobiography, early 2005: 9/11/11 Tragedy: Jews and their ilk, Martyred and Deceived Whites. Speaking the Unspeakable Horror.

In Uncategorized on September 11, 2016 at 6:50 pm

 

Here are original links and videos I posted on 9/11/12: I found these videos about 2005. When I began to study the White problems after veteran husband’s suicide, May 30, 2004, I later had a new spark of thought: Were Jews involved in the crimes and death in this country, and not just random occurrences or White evil?  I then put in the search, “Jews” and “9/11.” I found these 5 videos, also Jews’ act of war against the USA and Whites, as their bombing and cover-up of the ship, USS Liberty, June 8, 1967.

Through these first rugged  youtubes, in 2005, then my research, and then my own life here’s just a few things I discovered.

I lived in a Chicago skyscraper. I was told the building sways so if a plane hit there would be no entire damage.

Jew Silverstein bought the 7 World Trade Centers one year before, insured them for double, received not just double the $$ for the two skyscrapers hit by planes, building 7 which was never hit, and ALL 7 BUILDINGS, even those never touched. Jews had a floor they vacated just months before. Jews were notified prior the horror executed by the war warmongers, the masters of Hollywood Horror since Jew Frankenstein, and Jew Dracula, 1930 until now. If Jews had Yellow or Arab or even White or any other race accomplices, it’ll  have to be uncovered. The very existence of the White Race depends on that as well as the entire planet. The Dancing Israeli’s filmed it; Jew spies as art students and kiosk business people allowed to vamoose back to Israel, as so many Jew criminals run to when discovered.

The other occurrences such as the plane going down in Pennsylvania and the Pentagon hit, but never happened according to evidence. Don Rumsfeld mentioned just before the 9/11 Tragedy, a Jew was in question about embezzled trillions from the Pentagon. Also, Jews involvement in President Kennedy’s Assassination: Michael Collins Piper book, Final Judgment. 

In 2005, I  reluctantly guessed but followed my intuition or began my first real path to Truth. Today there are many videos, all worth watching. But few on the Jew’s involvement who already were proven from my country of Poland year 1025, to be European-American war mongers, international bankers, whoremongers on White women and boys, arsonists burning down parts of New York and Chicago as early as 1870’s , assassins, robber barons, etc. Note how this frightened woman is who disguised her voice. (Jew’s achieved that in our White women, men, children, babies, even me.)  I didn’t have a blog then but was writing long global emails. These were taken off the Internet when I posted my blog, but someone was kind enough to put them back on. Watch out! They may be deleted again.

I  just reluctantly guessed but followed my intuition or began my first real path to the complete historical Truth. Today there are many videos, all worth watching. But few on the Jew’s involvement who already were proven European-American war mongers, international bankers, whoremongers on White women and boys, arsonists burning down parts of New York and Chicago as early as 1870’s , assassins, robber barons, etc. Note how this frightened woman d her voice. (Jew’s achieved that in our White women, men, children, babies, even me.) I didn’t have disguised her voice. I didn’t have a blog then but was writing long global emails. When the 9-11 will be finally debated with the White side or White Christian side instead of just the Jew’s as we have of World War II and their Holocaust, we will then begin an intelligent and compassinate upward spiral for Whites.

Stranger Than Fiction: 9-11, 1 of 5, Part 1

 

Stranger Than Fiction: 9-11, Part 2, 1 of 2

 

Stranger Than Fiction: 9-11, Part 2, 2 of 2

 

Stranger Than Fiction: 9-11, Part 3, 1 of 2

 

Stranger Than Fiction: 9-11, Part 3, 2 of 2

 

Stranger Than Fiction: 9-11, Part 4 (Incomplete)

Stranger Than Fiction: 9-11, Part 5, 1 of 2

 

Stranger Than Fiction: 9-11, Part 5, 2 of 2

 

Other links  on 9/11/11 below, which I posted today, plus much more on my blog.

My own video of Brother Eddie’s song lamenting the leaders just lead us to our knees to pray and let these tragedies continue. I added Building 7 the Jew or their imps’ mistake.

Picture of the actual skyscraper I lived in Chicago and why 2 planes bringing down three skyscrapers is impossible.

https://kkkaraoke.wordpress.com/2016/09/11/911-impossible-i-lived-in-chicago-skyscraper-with-many-jews/

Jew Silverstein says “Pull It!” to Building 7. (I lived at 777 N. Michigan Chicago Skyscraper.)

https://wordpress.com/post/kkkaraoke.wordpress.com/13797

 

Leave a Reply

