kkkaraoke

How JEWS Spread JEW Syphilis of the brain to WHITES.

In Uncategorized on September 14, 2016 at 4:01 pm

It’s mentioned in today’s post which White James Von Brunn wrote about. I only write what I have studied in my own laugh. JEWS raping and ejaculating in WHITE CHRISTIAN women like me is destructive and like Syphilis not just of the brain but of the body. If he didn’t care about using a rubber to rape me and impregnate me he could have given me an sexually transmitted disease.

Leave a Reply

