kkkaraoke

Jew Success over Whites

In Uncategorized on September 14, 2016 at 3:38 am

From James Von Brunn’s book, “JEW success is measured by the number of crosses marking Aryan dead in battlefield cemeteries stretched across the globe.”

Mike Duncan Me kneeling at tommstone

Me as US Marine Lady costume, Abraham Lincoln Cemetery, White suicided Purple Heart’s tombstone. I screamed so loud, I think I awoke all the poor White Christian dead vets for JEW bankers. May the Veterans souls rest in peace now. The Truth is out! Their agony will end, and the suffering of the wicked will begin in world courts equal to the White suffering.

As widow of a suicided US Marine Purple Heart Hall of Honor, I can attest to the horrors and agony Jews put my husband through and me as his widow. Jews know no limit to their torture of the White male and female. I wept so loud and screamed I think I woke up all the dead Veterans at the Abraham Lincoln Cemetery for Veterans, Joliet, Illinois. By the way, Abraham Lincoln had boats along the Southeast shores after Civil War to give the Blacks “freedom.” Only not in America, but to take them back to Africa!

 

Leave a Reply

