kkkaraoke

WHITE Autobiography: JEWS Frame the ONLY PRO-WHITE Attorney, Edgar Steele; JEWS genocided Armenians, JEWS kill their own people

In Uncategorized on September 15, 2016 at 2:28 pm

Below is a deep link showing JEWS kill Whites, their own, frame Pro-White attorneys for murder, JEW Bill Mauer’s cousin involved in WHITE Edgar Steel, Attorney, frame-up, destruction of his wife and family, Abe Foxman’s JEWS genocided 1.5 million Armenians.

I lived in both Coeur d’Alene Idaho and Spokane Washington in 1967. A WHITE Hungarian-American Chicago policeman proposed marriage and I accepted and moved to be near his parents and son.

PRO-WHITE attorney, Edgar Steele was interviewed on Republic Broadcasting Radio. I rarely call in radio shows, some people do every day or try to get on. I have too much thinking and writing to do. Plus I have outside interests, such as singing karaoke or designing and sewing costumes, to get my mind refreshed. Although, that is completely secondary as I approach the self-publishing of my autobiography.

I asked Steele for advice on the rape of the JEW doctor in 1967, Chicago, Illinois. He replied my family should help me, especially by brothers stand behind me. No one has done that; in fact, I’m avoided. I’ve risked my life, health, and sanity, and am still coherent, while the JEWESS Janet Yellen runs the entire USA with the Federal Reserve Bank, where I worked at the Chicago Branch, 231 S. LaSalle, Chicago, 1966. I was exposing it in my emails 2002. Just as I came up with the 2042 figure from the Census of when WHITE Americans will be minority USA. I worked part time for the 2000 10-year Census.

It was shortly after that call, WHITE Steele joined Constitutional Party and ran for governor. A big Black man to “intimidate and terrorize” WHITE Steele, brought his application back with a big Red X on it and laughed at him.

Thereafter, this plot against him, his WHITE wife, WHITE mother, was hatched and he was framed. The man who put the two bombs on the wife’s car was Larry Fairfax. His cousin was James Maher, the JEW comedian, Bill Maher, who makes pokes fun at the USA News. WHITES are the laughing stock of the world. He brings up the JEWS though also.

From listening to Cindy Steele on Internet talk radio several times she sticks up for her Scottish-American husband as I have done for mine. The government arrested WHITE Steele, tried, found him guilty. He was sentenced to an extreme amount of years, moved to where no one could find him, and he died in prison shortly after. He defended PRO-WHITES as no one else would. He gave his life. He is a WHITE martyr.

http://www.takeourworldback.com/steeleframeup.htm

Leave a Reply

