kkkaraoke

White Race Pioneer – James Von Brunn

In Uncategorized on September 30, 2016 at 11:28 pm

I’m just going to report on Von Brunn as a White Race Pioneer because of the “Murder at the Holocaust Museum.” I  don’t condone violence. Nor do I want to be a victim of constant violence my entire life in the USA and in Poland as slaves and constant white bodybags for Jew wars. I’m ready to ask asylum in any country. They wouldn’t dare treat her highness the JAPP, Jewess American Princess on a Pedestal as I was treated. But one must realize he suffered from terrible, terrible discrimination in the USA since he was “German,” and people saw him with the Jew defamation name of “Nazi” as they labeled me “Dumb Polak.”

Plus the violence and lies of wars done by Jews, Whites, Blacks, Browns, others.

Just to review the facts to save the WHITE Race and expose the JEWS and their ilk when necessary.  We need both sides; JEWS’ and WHITES’. Von Brunn tried to make a citizen’s arrest on the board of the Federal Reserve Bank. Today, JEWESS Janet Yellen runs the banks which holds all the WHITE money. Autobiographically speaking, in 1966, I worked at the Chicago branch of 12 Federal Reserve Banks. White Von Brunn also exposed JEWS on the Holocaust and shot the museum up. He was 89, his son disowned him on world-wide TV. Von Brunn shortly died in prison in WHITE shame and WHITE guilt, just months later so none of his works would be read. I don’t condone violence. I’m too creative. I don’t condone the JEWS Wars from my Poland year 1025-1945, 9/11, USS Liberty, Patria Ship, World War I and II for JEW Rights, JEW and Yellow Vietnam war which drove my deceased veteran husband and father of my only two sons to WHITE suicide. All the work camps, JEWS misnamed death camps, were on Polish soil, not Germany. That’s my ancestry and I study that, so this belongs here to debate what really happened, not just the single JEW side we have now.  We need two Holocaust museums: the JEW version we now have and the WHITE Christians’ version kept secret until today, especially Poland’s Christian side.

https://wordpress.com/post/kkkaraoke.wordpress.com/13997

Second Link: https://kkkaraoke.wordpress.com/2016/09/14/white-james-von-brunns-book-jews-say-kill-the-best-gentiles-whites/

Leave a Reply

