kkkaraoke

White Race Pioneer – Mel Gibson, the Ultimate Jew Exposer “Passion of the Christ” and My Daddy

In Uncategorized on October 1, 2016 at 2:37 am

Here’s The Making of the Passion of the Christ by Mel Gibson. In the movie, we had to see just how evil and diabolical the Jews really are under their Pharisee robes or business suits today. It’s ironic Jesus’ suit is his skin or  bloody robe but the Jews are rightfully depicted with gorgeous, expensive, Pharisee robes.

This is quite interesting for me since I’ve worked on costumes, hair, make-up, wigs for 17 years in addition to my day-time jobs for 258 costumed karaoke characters as the Queen of Karaoke.

I think Jesus’ torn, bloody, battered, bruised body could represent what Jews have done to our White males through wars, cancers from tobacco, the agony of alcohol and drug addictions, the slavery of having to work sometimes 94 hours a week to support themselves, family, Jews, Blacks, Browns, Yellows, Reds, half-breeds and Hindus. Add to that Jew’s constant mental, emotional, psychological torture of the White male and accumulated Jesus represented that. If anyone saw how I look on my mind and soul after my life, I’m also whipped, beaten, and bloody as their White slave!

Also, autobiographically speaking, I’d see Mama beat, bloody, bruise, black-eye, kick, scream at, curse, pound, punch, throw anything and everything at him, rip his clothes with a knife so he couldn’t go out, break all the windows around him, kicked him out of his own home, locked him out, forced him to starve without food, mental cruelty, knocking him down in front of us and others, and I would think of my Daddy of 12 babies, working and gone 12 hours a day, no vacations taking care of his bosses’ home, through all this.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

