kkkaraoke

White Race Pioneer – Benton Bradberry

In Uncategorized on October 4, 2016 at 12:30 am

Benton Bradberry League of Extraordinary Revisionists. Author: The Myth of German Villainy.

https://youtu.be/lc-l5AYu6fg

Ben Bradberry Bio

ben-bradberry-photoI am 71 years old. I own a dental office which I work in every day. I have been married for nearly 15 years to Morika who is an ethnic Hungarian from the Ukraine. I adopted her son Tim (nearly 23) who lives with us and goes to college. He plans to go to dental school when he graduates this spring. I have four children from my previous marrige to Marge. They are Benton, Jr., Nicole, John and Jennifer. Nicole and Jennifer have three children each. I am a retired Navy pilot. I was in the real estate business after retirement and am now in the dental business.  I’ve written an autobiography of my life, titled: “Puttin’ On Airs.”

Leave a Reply

