kkkaraoke

Jews naming my Polish White Christian kin, me, and my descendants: “Dumb Polak.” They didn’t name the Blacks, “Dumb Niggers”

In Uncategorized on November 13, 2016 at 2:07 am

It’s about time, the Jews turn the tables on themselves with their “Anti-defamation League” and write how evil and hateful they were since 1025-1945 in my Poland and now spreading hatred against me and my Polish kin in the USA since late 1800’s until today. It’s disgusting and if anyone did that to the Jews they’d have nervous breakdowns from all the stress and hateful words, thoughts, and actions against them as I had to endure as their White Polish American Female slave.

Just a few days ago, a man went to tell me a “dumb Polak” joke. It hurt deeply and told him so calmly. It’s not the White man’s fault. For the record, it was the vicious, nefarious stupid Jews who named my people and me that. In all my writings I never used that word for them for we equate Jews with “Einstein,” the genius who got his genius working in a patent office and stealing copyrights of White men and women’s ideas. Also, his “theory of relativity” banked off another White man’s writings and discoveries. They took control of my Poland in the year 1025 with their banking families and enslaved us, starved us to death, kept us suffering constant wars, confusion, agony, mental and emotional illness, spiritual desperation. In turn, according to their own books, they all lived in my Poland and called it the “Kingdom of Heaven,” “Paradise,” and “Golden Age.”

Jews hating Polish so much they knew after they enslaved and tortured us for 1,000 years they had to control the entire world with this “dumb Polak” label which I still hear until today and I’m 69 years old. If Jews could accomplish that perhaps we can do the same in reverse and defame them right back with compounded interest. They don’t let us get away with jaywalking with their trillions of pages of laws to straight jacket Whites yet no one says boo to them or they they get arrested they never get punished. Only they punish Whites constantly in so many ways my blog is full of them. I mean what if I said those “dumb Jews” and their “Kyke crazy kids.” Their “ugly Jewess women,” and then make up all kinds of jokes against them and keep it going for eternity.

Instead of Whites agreeing, they make “me” the hater saying I shouldn’t feel offended “all” the nationalities had to go through that. You mean Italians for 20 years, Irish 25, but Polish the last to come in and it’s 125 years and still going strong. Why don’t Jews spread “dumb nigger” jokes? Why, Blacks are weapons against Whites which is why the Jews keep them drugged and drunk like they did the White Russians so they would kill the other White Christians in Europe World War I and II. It’s why Jews and Yellow Chinese Communists drugged up my Vietnam White Veteran, with cocaine, heroine, excess coffee, cocaine, coca cola, legal pills and medicine, illegal pills, hashish, marijuana, tobacco, and those are the only ones I knew about. How they made him suffer in Vietnam, they pulverized him in the USA during their Jew Kyke Revolution in USA.

A nigger isn’t even a cus word it is merely “Negro” with a southern drawl, Nee-grah. Where is the Anti-famation League which plagues only Whites who might dare tell the truth about the Jews and all Whites “haters” if we do. Christians so attuned to “love” over and over, hear the word “hate” from the Jews regarding people like me, and they would attack me and not the Jews for defaming my Polish White Catholic Christian kin and me.

Leave a Reply

