kkkaraoke

White Race Pioneer – Harold Covington Thriller Novels like Harry Potter; “40 Questions on the Holocaust”

In Uncategorized on December 12, 2016 at 4:46 pm

I found Harold Covington on an Internet Radio show. He writes thriller novels of White Race warriors taking back a small part of USA. We know it is hopeless for White Race ever to survive again in Jew USA.

Here’s reviews on Covington’s many books. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nMS76oSmif4

“40 Questions on the Holocaust.” https://youtu.be/zeqsiR4HVCA?list=PLrCyMBqAqvzRepYYbm_sNUNnLTqCST0on

No Holocaust gas chambers, camps in my Auschwitz, Poland, no Jews turned into soap, mattresses, or lampshades from their skin.

He’s criticized for being violent, yet Jews pumped up my Polish White Catholic people and now all Whites and world 24/7 with violence. They call it Jew news, the only source we have. Just a few days ago, the radio came on with Fox News, MSNBC, etc. Being a slave for Jews my entire life, I was too poor to have a radio. Yet we all worked, even child labor, Polish-American family of 15, same as my hopeless White Polish ancestors where Jews had their secret kingdom for 1,000 years.

During the few minutes of the news the newscasters attacked my ears, mind, reasoning, emotions. Why? In just two minutes they said the words, “terror,” “hate” “Putin” “fear” over and over. Sorry Jew Kykes, grandma was a Russian White war bride and if she didn’t escape you would have murdered her in your 1917 Russian Revolution.

Don’t tell me about violence and then keep putting 20,000 page laws only against the White male to pulverize him into White ash as you did my Vietnam Veteran, both in Nam, and when he came back after Jew Rabbi drafted in a synagogue Civil Rights Act.

Covington has many novels. After reading book “Poland” by James Mitchener part fact and with fiction dialogue there was constant violence in Jew Poland. Tatars, Muslims, Turks, Cossacks attacking Poland. Then Russia, Austria, Germany. And I’m supposed to just smile and pretend that all is well over this 1,000 year silence? While the Jews confiscated our entire White treasury, churches, land, children, businesses and government?

Here’s list of Covington books on Amazon. Might be cheaper on abebooks or albiris. Just read, read, read. Keep our minds filled with truth to dispel the Jew minds we now have.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: