kkkaraoke

Notes: White Donald Trumps Inauguration – Part 3 – My Senator, Roy Blunt, Missouri, speaking

In Uncategorized on January 20, 2017 at 4:40 pm

I attended 7 hour Republican Rally and was there for acceptance speech of Roy Blunt. I didn’t know he was the speaker now! Wow! I saw him in DC last week at the Capital Office asking me to abolish Affirmative Action and Civil Rights Act “Save the White Race.”

My own, Missouri State (Chorale) singing acapello. I’m in tears now. But in such relief and hope.

Leave a Reply

