kkkaraoke

Treasonous White Race Madonna to Blow Up “White” House?!

In Uncategorized on January 24, 2017 at 1:05 pm

I by myself protested the Jews at the faked Holocaust Museum, DC. Jews then take my idea and have Madonna and Cher protest, two of my costumed characters. The name “Madonna” means the mother of Jesus. Never wonder why the White mother is not revered or respected as in all the other cultures. White Madonna, used as Jew weapon to hate the Blessed Virgin Mary, Jesus’ mother, is part of Satanic ritual Jewish Cult. Kaballah. She can’t sing. I read her biography. She ever could sing. She’s a nigger lover (Jews named me “dumb Polak” so you would never believe me and always ridicule me, yet no other White women have my information with my heart and mind.) She’s from Detroit and Jews wanted to also use her as a race-breaking weapon to attack Whites the people who have housed their lazy asses for over 1,000 years. My Poland as their White bodybags and starved and rape victims since 1025-1945, now they are here in USA. Think of the torture the USA and other Whites have to look forward to. Although she is one of my characters it was only through costumed karaoke I began to read the biographies of my characters such as the lunatic Madonna.

https://kkkaraoke.wordpress.com/?s=Kabbalah+Madonna

I won’t even put her Jew White Face on my blog to infect it with her mental lice which could cause contagion as Jews’ filthy lice with Typhus the “real” cause of the World War II Holocaust, not White Catholic and Protestant German “Nazis.” Name by Jews with their hatred against our smartest White people.

How can it be she can protest to blow up what Whites have paid for, built, suffered for. If someone threatened to blow up her house or auditorium where she performed, would she be “frightened,” “scared,” “terrorized.” The exact response her Jew and black masters wanted. Jew’s motto: Always keep White Christians scared and terrorized. That’s Jew and Jewess infiltration of the churches as Jews have been doing since 1090 (and actually since it’s inception, but I just go back to my Poland. The other countries will have to do their own ancestry study of their victimization under Jewish bankers and criminals for at least 2000 years.

Leave a Reply

