kkkaraoke

Dr. William Luther Pierce: David Geffen, Jew “Magnate”

In Uncategorized on March 14, 2017 at 1:58 am

Dr. Pierce describes the Jew:

“Movie What makes Sammy Run’ about Jew Sammy Glick. He calls this Jew: Hustler, hungry young Jew on the way up, prototypical Hollywood Jew, crude, crass, grasping, manipulative, vulgar, unscrupulous, very verbal, willing to do absolutely anything to advance his career and get his hands on more money.”

Jews made us believe breasts were piggish, taboo, dirty. Their doctors, through their Jewess wives who didn’t want to breastfeed their Jew babies only get the husband’s money, and their White worshipers insisted on baby formula = Sugar followed by 22 drugs. I pioneered comeback of breastfeeding 1973. Family sisters called me piggish, nasty, dirty, crazy, old-fashioned because they used fashionable baby formula. About 1% of White women nursed. LaLeche for nursing mothers counseled me: Hospital will do everything they can to stop me. Sure enough. After delivery the nurse aggressively brought me a black baby not my White son, then coupons and free samples. It left me in painful engorgement of my breasts not to nurse as the human species has done for millions of years for 7 years each child. I lasted 3 1/2 but had to stay home in solitary confinement as Jews sentenced poor Ernst Zundel deported back to Germany for 7 years solitary for saying he didn’t believe 6,000,000 was the correct figure for Jews who died in World War II. Also the doctor threw me out of his office with literal screaming for still nursing at 5 1/2 months. When I became semi-famous as the Queen of Karaoke, I made sure my costumes and writing reflected my strong stance for the woman’s right to breastfeed along with my lengthy writings and I changed history. Now doctors insist on nursing the only perfect food for humans. Image result for what makes sammy run cartoon

Jews using mental hypnosis convinced us breasts are dirty and hence can make tons of $$ on them off White people.

Dr. Pierce says Jew David Geffen is Sammy Glick. Sammy Glick liked Shiksas a curse word Jews have to describe the White (Even Christian) women who’s supposed to be their sex slave. I know. Jew doctor raped me 1968. Threatened me to be silent for he had a Jew wife and kids and it would ruin them. Didn’t care about me or the possible baby or his bastard I would be stuck with. He got off scot free as I write incessantly about in this blog. David Geffen, flaming homosexual.

Listening to this 20 minute radio show, I looked up David Geffen who I knew was a Jew from my writings.  But as I looked on Jew Wikipedia, they call their fellow Jew (they stick together and hypnotize us to worship them) . . . a “Magnate.” (my thoughts below)

It sent my antennae raging. I just read the book, “Poland” by James Mitchener. And he clearly talks of the “Magnates” who ruled my poor Polish ancestors who were turned into the worse slaves (White slaves even) in human history. Silenced! 1,000 years. But it clearly defines who the Magnates were. Those with 19 castles who couldn’t possibly use all that money. Jew bankers were over them as they are over our leaders and royalty. Almost all Jews come from Poland, 1025-1945, and are now here in USA (Or Palestine which Jews murdered women and children, maimed, robbed their land and keep them as mere “Slaves” or “Slavs” like Melania Trump and my ancestors. Dr. William Luther Pierce refers to Jew David Geffen as a “Magnate.” See the exact parallel between old Poland and now New Jew-S-A. Same Babylonian corruption.

“Movie What makes Sammy Run’ about Jew Sammy Glick. He calls this Jew: Hustler, hungry young Jew on the way up, prototypical Hollywood Jew, crude, crass, grasping, manipulative, vulgar, unscrupulous, very verbal, willing to do absolutely anything to advance his career and get his hands on more money.”

Dr. Pierce describes David Geffen and the other Jew homosexuals walking around Studio 54 nude, masturbating on piles of money. Money sucked from White blood of our children. Geffen is responsible for bringing Black gangsta rap and Hip Hop with the lyrics so offensive to Whites yet Whites made them the billionaires who use that money to rule over us.

From my own research, Jew Geffen used his money to buy up White oil paintings. They control 80% of art. (I was a White starving artist as were many Whites while they lived. Once they died, Jews bought them up, made famous those they chose and used paintings like money which increased with sales. For example: Vincent Van Gogh painted “Straw Flowers.” I did a study of it on canvas. He got nothing. Yet they sold his painting to foreigners: yellow Japanese for something like $69,000,000.00 Do you see how much money Jews make just by wheeling and dealing and wielding their whips over us Whites.

Jew Geffen got in White Bill and Hillary Clinton’s orbit when he contributed campaign. Geffen became the single heaviest contributor to Democrat Party followed by Jews, Spielberg (Faked Schindler’s List movie) and Katzenberg. Big Bucks. From Where? Whites even White hypnotized Christians.

Another Jew Phil Spector began Black Motown and had a castle in Los Angeles. He murdered a blonde actress, Lana Clarkson, who played “Barbarian Queen,” and worked part time at House of Blues. I was beaten and crippled at the Las Vegas one August 2013.

Bill Clinton gave a speech in Portland, Oregon about the darkening of America and there could be no resistance to it. About 1997, he gave another genocidal speech against the White Race laughing, cheering and rousing the college audience about the end of the White Race. It so infuriated Terry Graham she wrote a Complaint of Genocide against the government for the genocide of the (White Race) European American Christians. I co-signed one copy and mailed to United Nation. Found 1200 of 1800 Jews. Surely was shredded and burned so Jews can keep their rule over the non-whites who act as a standing army against Whites at any given moment.

Clinton talks of “Culture of Violence” when a student killed 24. Yet the first school shooting was done by our Jewish masters at Columbine. Dr. Pierce talks about the “Culture of Violence” our White children have been subjected to. Autobiographically speaking, I lived in skyscraper downtown Chicago. Borders Books across the street.My son had Cd’s with these Black hoodlums on the cover and violent signs. I expressed my objection. I happened to be at Borders when there was a talk from a Black De Paul professor  about the great Black music of the day. (about year 2000) The entire White audience again hypnotized and hanging on his every word. Complimenting him. I was the only one who stood and and spoke against it saying I didn’t even want the CD covers let alone the music hypnotizing my son’s mind. But then in today’s America the Black woman like Oprah & Michelle Obama, also from Chicago as I am, and the Jewess with her $$$ sucked from Whites are the son’s mothers of today. I remember seeing in karaoke the atrocious lyrics of the songs on the screen and the blacks and Jews making money off unsuspecting Whites with no where else to turn but to them for entertainment. It was the same when Jew bankers ruled Poland 1025-1945, the worse slave country in human history, and Poles silenced until today.

White Bill and Jewess Monica Lewinsky, seems to me, a Jewish framing. She had “evidence” she pre-meditated. Just as the Jew doctor who raped me pre-meditated. She seduced him as you can see in pictures. As I see it, it was a Jew Democrat ploy to get Jew Media attention for Hillary set to run as New York Senator after her role as First Lady. Cost White tax payers $40,000,000.00 But I guess our poor Whites have nothing but time and money to give to the 92% of the world.

Image result for bill clinton monica lewinsky seduces

The Clinton’s sleep over in the White House were like a hidden slap in the face to the Whites who were then a majority even with kids. They had the “Lincoln” bedroom they would sell for $1,000 a night contribution. It was “Lincoln” to defy the White race for their role in slavery and how the non-Whites would takeover. After all Hillary worked for the Black Panthers whose kind terrorized my family, white males and me after Jew Rabbi Civil Rights Act and got other White rich women at Yale to  work for them.

White people have nothing in our minds to reason, work through, or reject our non-White enemies. So we stay shut down. It hurts at first. But others won’t have to suffer for I’ve already blazed the trail as many before me.

“2/3 of all Bill Clintons advisors, speech writers, etc. . . JEWS?!” We are officially White slaves for the 1/3 who may be White or other races follow our Jew masters.

6 Jews control 96% of world media (not just USA.) They won’t let us Whites be president of their monopolized businesses as they forced us to allow black Barach Hussein to be our President whether we liked it or not. We don’t havve that power and money. Again, all came from my Poland 1025-1945, now those Jews are here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

