kkkaraoke

Jew Rabbi (Military): Ok for Jew men to rape (White Christian) Gentile women during war

In Uncategorized on March 23, 2017 at 7:55 pm

You can’t make up these things about the level of evil of the Jewish men. I never in my life heard of a Jewish woman being raped. And I’m from South Chicago, and my Polish-American family of 15 their slaves. How utterly horrendous! The Black women aren’t getting raped. Jew women “0.” But 37,462 blacks rape White women each year in the USA: US Justice Department. (that doesn’t county the other countries; also Jews using psychological methods to rape White women in USA by turning them against their White partner male isn’t even tallied.) Jewish doctor raped me and threatened me for life because he had to protect his Jewish wife and kids. He cared less about me.

http://forward.com/news/breaking-news/344783/israel-army-rabbi-once-justified-rape-of-non-jewish-women/

Leave a Reply

