kkkaraoke

“Instauration” Magazine – “The True Story of Dixie”

In Uncategorized on March 27, 2017 at 9:39 pm

Here’s the link to The True Story of Dixie. Instauration by Wilmot Robertson. I’ll put my notes and then you will see why this song has special, if painful, meaning. If they were offended by the Confederate flag who fought and lost as my Vietnam US Marine Purple Heart Hall of honor fighting (Jew and Chinese) Communists, what if China who won Vietnam war decided to ban all American Flags. Don’t think they can’t and won’t do it with their yellow raced united power. It’s about “territory” for all their people and food.

This version of Elvis “Dixie” then “Glory, Glory, Hallelujah,” will blow you away. It did me and I just had to turn to God so whole heartedly not even to take my pains away but to save the White species through these tears.

Here’s article “I Wish I Was in Dixie Land.” By Dan D. Emmett. It behooves me we learn about Africa and Jews who we worship, but our own history and European ancestors overseas we know not a single thing unless we magically find it on our own.

“Marine Band on the night following General Lee’s surrender, he said to the leader:

“I have always thought Dixie one of the best tunes I’ve ever heard. That night it gave Mr. Lincoln and a delirious crowd on the White House lawn much pleasure, as good music should. (he later performed in my hometown, Chicago, until 1888 when he retired. He probably got to witness the 2 Great Chicago Fires set off by Jews.) More of my comments below, if you have time about the disgrace, assault, eventual beating and crippling I got when I innocently but effectively sang this song in Vegas on the Strip.

See essay below: page 6 & 17

http://www.instaurationonline.com/pdf-files/Instauration-1976-11-November.pdf

When I was performing in Vegas, I was doing a tribute to Elvis on the Strip. I used to do his song “American Trilogy,” but with American flags. I knew little to nothing of the South or Confederates until my costumed karaoke, sewing, designing, and most of all studying them and their White Race relationship. It’s why this site is KKK for they were at first costumed entertainers who were in parades (as I was Chicago, Vegas, Branson, etc.) The KKK would get on horses and with their mandolin’s serenade romatically their sweethearts outside their windows.

But when I got my Confederate Flag it had Hank Williams, Jr. Picture. “If the South Would have won we would have had it made.” Plus his head on it as they did later when Lynryd Skynyrd’s opened up on Strip, BBQ and Beer. (I’m making slow roasted BBQ ribs right now with mashed sweet potato casserole, kohlrabi and cheese, and golden roasted beets, cornbread and pure fruit jelly. Water.)

IMG_2006

No one would want to die with healthy meals like this. And the Jews think “they” live in USA Kingdom of Heaven. How could the Jew man knowing his ugly wife hates him and only has his kids for his fortune (off Whites) so she doesn’t have to do a darn thing again for eternity (as in my Poland 1,000 years.) In turn, I didn’t know it but all the entertaining I did benefited mostly Jews. American Idol made from my VHS Jenny Jones Show tape as Don Black Stormfront was on in 1999. The Jew conned me into dubbing him copy. Mama and Daddy both slaved and suffered worse domestic violence in Chicago history. Jews. I worked for them 5 years, another 3 years. $100,000 costumes (at least to me and what I make; perhaps not to others for one would need the songs etc) Chicago, Vegas. What has their Jewess done for them. Cooked them a gourmet meal, morning, lunch, dinner and baked goodies. Scrubbed house, rehabbed homes (4) once making twenty times the money I invested. Organic gardener, prayers for health. Good citizen, with very high values. And the “Jewess” perches herself on a pedestal above me and us and her kids. For what? Time she scrubs floors and learns how to make an honest living as Hitler tried to teach them in the work camps they named death camps. Death to them is work.

So I sang “Family Tradition.” You can see me on Chicago TV, Glamour Productions.

This is when I was drinking and not even  much. I never drank, Grandma bootlegger for Polish Russian general Grandpa’s war wounds I suppose. Only a short time and was healed for 13 years. I get sick and crazy on drinking, drugs or pills, and don’t do any, not even caffeine, pills or vitamins. Doc says I’m in good health. I always tell him no pills or surgery unless absolutely necessary. I’m grateful for the Catholic hospital which gave me assistance for eye surgeries after insurance money.

It took awhile but I realized in August 2013, this song wasn’t appropriate to label the Southern people in such a negative way. So I decided to do American Trilogy Elvis and said on the mic, “This is dedicated to Elvis and all his Confederate relatives.” I asked a man from Italy, (moved to Argentina) to hold Confederate flag. At Gilly’s, Strip.

Since Elvis’ voice is low and getting older I sing lower, it worked fine. I go into another world when I sing sometimes and sometimes it’s rough coming back to this reality it’s so painful often. Not for the other White women it seems, but for me, since Mama’s womb.

I sang with heartfelt and intelligent passion and feeling. When the part “Glory, Glory Hallelujah” rises to a crescendo (word?) height, a manager with tag of Goldsmith on her jacket came up to the stage and then grabbed the Confederate Flag from the Italian man. Don’t ask a kin of the Mafia perhaps to do anything. He wanted to be up there. The Jewess and the Italian man fought bitterly. She down below. he on stage. The flag didn’t rip. As an entertainer, I never broke my stance or voice and looked up to the roof as if to God and to Elvis’ memory. Elvis loved God and vice-versa it seems. If Whites could make “real” movies this would win an academy awards. Someday, all media must be in our hands or we won’t make it and we don’t have time.

The song ended and when I went down the Jewess had 4 black men put around the front. She assaulted me in front of the audience and told me “You should be ashamed. You could have hurt these men’s feelings.” So the Jewess is worried about Black men’s feelings but not her Jew husband’s. I cared less and told her so. I said “I’m going to apologize to the Italian man who was embarrassed on stage.” I also told her I sung with the greatest respect at Lynryd Skynyrds some blocks down at the Excalibur. In all my years, I was never treated as well as Skynyrds. The KJ said I could dance on the side of the stage all night long even while other singers up there. The other singers (white) got jealous and made a few remarks so I didn’t do it often. Let those whites sew and design $100,000 in costumes and get the respect I really deserve but rejected.

Anyway, it was just a few days later, I was beaten and crippled at the House of Blues, Mandalay Bay in costume as Princess Diana. See my blog for “Mugshots” where Jew, Phil Spector, Detroit Motown Magnate (like the rich Polish Jews) murdered Lana Clarkson, after work at the House of Blues, LA. He’ll probably get off scot free as they all do.

Leave a Reply

