kkkaraoke

I’m Happy, Hitler, Defender of White Species, on Jews and White Sex Slave Traffic

In Uncategorized on April 13, 2017 at 11:08 am

Image result for hitler quote shuder

Yes, Jews have given my parents, family, Veteran, me at least 100 reasons to cry daily, especially since Jews called Poland now USA, Kingdom of Heaven, Paradise, Golden Age, and today’s records will prove every word I say. But I now have 40,000 reasons to smile. My autobiographical Creative Writing pages exposing them. If no one else gets, it, sobeit. I can’t determine who the universe sheds this light on. It’s beyond my scope.

We all have seen the White Sex Slave traffic of Eastern European White girls into Israel or wherever the Jews are. Jerry Springer paid a (I’m guessing) White prostitute (but knowing how much Jews love the blacks as the President Jew of the machine shop company I worked for in Chicago, with his afternoon sex breaks with his black mistress, the slaves could be black. Jews will use any woman as a sewer for their sperm, as Jew doctor who raped me Chicago. And that Jew was  “PhD” and knew fully the consequences! It’s how Jews break down the best of the Whites or marry them for highest breeding.

Hitler says he no longer avoided or feared the Jews but sought it. As I do now. I had to fear the Jew since 1968. Only in 2002 did I write 1/2 sentence about it in my long emails. Also in 2006 another 1/2 sentence for my final essay paper in English 101. Hitler was a defender of the White woman in the highest sense. These rapes cause pregnancies of 1/2 breeds since Jews consider themselves a race. I don’t assert that; they do. See laws of Israel today.

Mein Kampf : The relation of the Jews to prostitution and, even more, to the white-slave traffic, could be studied in Vienna as perhaps in no other city of Western Europe. . . . When thus for the first time I recognized the Jew as the cold-hearted, shameless, and calculating director of this revolting vice traffic in the scum of the big city, a cold shudder ran down my back. . . . but then a flame flared up within me. I no longer avoided discussion of the Jewish question; no, now I sought it.”

It’s known the girls are sent to Israel thinking they get work, tear up passports. And Jews who run the medical field not just in USA but Poland, Germany, know also how to use drugs to drug a woman. These white women get used to their life and end up having to be a sewer for perhaps 20-30 Jews a day.

 

 

Leave a Reply

