kkkaraoke

Do you think White Brother Eddie looks like Jew Brother Nathaniel?

In Uncategorized on April 16, 2017 at 1:33 am

Here’s what I put on chat for Brother Nathaniel. Jews are punishing and beating us by taking off our books as if we were naughty little kids who tell the truth in their pseudo-reality of lies we live 24/7.

Now don’t get bent out of shape. Autobiographically speaking, and according to ancestry documents, Daddy Lil’ Joe Novak and his dad, Grandpa Valentine Novak were father and son gravediggers in Lackawanna, New York during Great Depression. The gravediggers were the least paid of any race. I wish my brother lived and we got along for he promised to pay 1/2 of all the ancestry work I was doing. Why there’s a #66 on his baseball had, I’ll never know. He was irreverent.

Brother Eddie wore his hair longer for a while like Brother Nathaniel and had that grin and bear it look. I put what I put on youtube chat since they erase whatever I say. Enough for freedom of speech. 1,000 years as Jew’s slaves, illiterate in Poland, silenced, and then after so called Holocaust strict laws against anti-Semitism which the USA is trying to do now. HR 672, and S 198. Please call the Senate and House and tell them to “Oppose” those laws. The Jews have the White Gentiles so much as slaves the last one they put through in House passed 435-0!!!!!! Not a single Gentile even whispered or even thought of standing up to the Jews. At least Brother Nathaniel does and our (White) Gentiles are catching n.

Brother Eddie's Funeral Coffin

Here’s what I wrote: If you know of anyone to edit my autobiography about growing up as Polish-American slaves for Jews 1,000 years, please contact me. I’m already banned I supposed and haven’t even finishing first edit. I need someone to make it more readable. I can self-publish; it’s paid for.

Brother Eddie and I saved Polish baby Pamela, 1960. I ran up first and dragged him away from “Gunsmoke” TV show. He has the same hair as Brother Nathaniel. Brother Eddie had an outrageously funny irreverent personality. He doesn’t look like any of my sisters and brothers.

Naw the guy on Mama’s shoulder is not Jewish Groucho Marx but Joey Debrowski, Brother Bert the Polak’s friend. That’s me with flowers in my hair. Only at weddings did they buy me clothes and dress me up. The rest of the time I wore rags and slept on rags in pantry in South Chicago, 5 blocks from Michelle Obama on Euclid.

Wedding Picture 1957

Mama, me Barbara Ann Nowak, and comedy character, Groucho Marx at sister’s wedding.

Fire Saving Baby

Brother Nathaniel looks like my brother Eddie. Mama had 12 babies and both Mama and Daddy were slaves for Jews. Think of it. I went to the Holocaust Museum, Washington DC, and protested. Why don’t they have the Polish Christian version of the Holocaust. We have only what our opposite religion tells us, the Jewish version? Yet my people were in those work camps from 1939-1945. Jews only 1943-1945. That means my people suffered double the losses. Jews can be loud mouthed about all topics, except the facts of the Poles who lost the most and who were secret slaves for Jews (worse slaves in history) from 1025-1945.

At the Holocaust Museum, Gentile tax payers pay for this Jew fraud and deception, I saw the 25 Nuremberg Laws. I’m shocked Jews even put that up knowing the first 3 laws were forbidding Jews from raping Gentile women as Jew doc raped me South Chicago and threatened me for life. Since it is normal for a woman to talk about that for the rest of her life to help heal, I’ll be blabbing away till I get cured of his felony. Not a single Gentile even questioned that!!

Anyway, brother Eddie, was different than the rest of us. We used to call him “adopted” and anyone knows Gentile parents who already had so many kids and starving and freezing and filled with Jewish lice in our hair, would never adopt another child. Perhaps someday I’ll have brother’s body exhumed and give him a DNA test to see if perhaps Mama was carrying a Jewish baby from working for them inside their homes. It says in Nuremberg Laws, #3, forbidding a German Gentile woman from even working as a “domestic” which Mama was forced to do on her hands and knees, always looking up to them. We used to call Jewess, JAPP, Jewess American Princess on a Pedestal. I’ll post a pix of brother Eddie on my website: kkkaraoke.wordpress.com. Today’s date. Although he’s gone to the other side of life, he probably is grinning at his picture being put on a youtube chat. He really did have the outrageous personality but effective as Brother Nathaniel.

Since the Holocaust books are banned certainly my autobiography will be banned. No more freedom of speech but in Poland for 1,000 years Jew’s secret home, my entire Polish population silenced even the Katyn Massacre by Jew-led Communists. I can self-publish my book (I think) or are Jews cowards and afraid of a little autobiography of a poor starved, freezing little girl their slave in South Chicago. They love to talk and debate, so this would give them an opportunity to answer the question: Where did all Jews come from? Did they land here from outerspace.

Leave a Reply

