kkkaraoke

Jew Allen Ginsberg’s Ruination of our White Youth

In Uncategorized on April 18, 2017 at 11:45 pm

From Dr. William Luther Pierce’s talk on “Allen Ginsberg” he rants as I never heard him rant before. Why? He loves our youth and abhors the Jews – a bible word “abhor”
English Standard Version
Whoever says to the wicked, “You are in the right,” will be cursed by peoples, abhorred by nations.
And it’s what Tom Brokow did when he elevated wicked Ginsberg to practically sainthood after his death and called him a “guru” for our (White) youth in the late 1950′. He praised him to the hilt. Never mentioned he was homosexual, Communist,  Mama said, even in the 1950’s, this country was spiritually dead. Now I see the heaviness of her words. Dr. Pierce added a “cultural icon for YOUNG AMERICANS!” What I have given the younger generations was pioneer organic gardening, breastfeeding when USA abused me for it as did they for having home-birthing without drugs. I wanted at least “1” one boy in America to start out without drugs of any kind, not even the most horrible Jew Semite procedure of all, “circumcision” where Jew rabbis suck the blood off the male’s penis and swallows it! health, exercise, religion and spirituality, love of education and work, awarded model of excellence in business, joy in costumed karaoke and sacrifice as I did, sobriety, I don’t smoke, drink, drug, no pills, no caffeine, healthy diet, a prized neighbor and friend. My life included the exact opposite of this Jew psychopath, “Ginsberg.”

Yet Ginsberg, not Supreme Court Justice Ruth Ginsberg’s husband, was a terrible, even diabolical influence on our White children. No wonder our children don’t or wait to get married. All the Jew media, influence in every direction is against them.

It used to be every generation improved, instead Jews have taken us 6,000 years backwards to the bible’s worse episodes. It’s not ‘progress’ but ‘digression’ even death for the White Species. If there was a single law on the books to protect Whites and not all protecting 92% of the world’s non-Whites and other religions, we might have a chance. Dr. Pierce talks of USA talking about Ginsberg as (Jew) Genius, but was a  drugged up, filthy poet, flagrant homosexual (again Jews affecting some of our best White men to remove them from gene pool. As Jews affected their “sub-conscious” White men “believe” the Jew religion and think it their own thoughts. For Jews it’s having a filthy Jew, obsessed with shit and the ass, which even cats bury their poop and walk away not study it for centuries . . . it’s having a Jew’s desire of ‘How do I bring the White man to his knees in the lowest possible fashion conceivable?’ He makes them be his “woman” so he can screw the White man in the butt. Then make the White man get on his knees and suck the Jew off with the filthy poop and all!!!! And Ginsberg led the way for this for our college students along with a variety of drugs. Communists told us in the late 1950’s they would buy us from within with drugs, and it seems as if this might be true in many ways.

Where a Jew teaches secretly (which makes it ‘taboo’ like the forbidden apple in the Garden of Eden,) the gross absurdity of anal sex and having 1,000 different men and boys, I studied sexuality and would offer a mate or husband 1,000 different ways with 1 woman, including 258 different characters he could go to be with in my costume collection! (that! is going up higher and making sex enjoyable for heterosexuals, (say it 5 times, I’m heterosexual, I’m heterosexual, I’m heterosexual, I’m heterosexual, I’m heterosexual for it counteracts Jews lies of homosexuality heard on Jew news)

Dr. Pierce says even though Stanford University knew Ginsberg was using young boys for sex (Their Jew Talmud says Jews can abuse (Whites) like that) Stanford gave him highest accolades. Dr. Pierce says he’s not talking to titillate you, but to make you aware. Jews made sex “taboo” to “titillate” and we have no defenses against this. “There’s evil in our midst. When we send our boys into college we send them into the arms of evil men. Or in the military where they consider homosexuals a risk. Why? Let’s take Brown Mex Supreme Court Justice who was appointed by Barach Hussein. She was chosen because she earlier judged a case “against White firemen being discriminated against.” She’s anti-White and Whites just worry about being called an “anti-Semite.” Jews and others are anti-God and that’s ok in the USA. What craziness! The firemen argued the non-Whites would turn against Whites during fires. The same will happen in battlefield for the wars coming up. How is a White man to know if the enemy will shoot him, give him a hard time, exclude him, kill him, or one of his own non-White Americans filled with hatred by Jews against Whites. See “Roots.”

Ginserg’s best known poem is “Howl,” and it’s so bad, even Dr. Pierce won’t quote it. I looked it up, it’s pathetic and he’s responsible for affecting our White students. “This” is what the Jews have done to innocent White people. Odd he mentions Muslim Mohammed with affection for Jews and Muslims are both Semites’ brotherhood. How can we focus, think calmly, to our highest intelligence if our minds are filled with scrap! Again, I won’t read it. My White mind is a garden, and I don’t plant poisonous weeds to grow and destroy it as I learned in the 4 months in college 2006. So painful, I could never go back. I never had Jew media my entire long life. Without all those electric shocks and layers Jews did to us, one absolutely could not accept this horror we call our reality.

https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poems-and-poets/poems/detail/49303

Here’s what the Jew guru thinks of “America” who saved him from Germans who wanted to deport them, gave all Jews not just a home but at the top of the ladder, where we Poles, their slaves had to come at the bottom, scrubbing their floors and cleaning up their lice.

America

Allen Ginsberg

America I’ve given you all and now I’m nothing.
America two dollars and twenty-seven cents January 17, 1956.
I can’t stand my own mind. (Neither can I stand his mind)
America when will we end the human war? (Jew’s wars)
Go fuck yourself with your atom bomb (Atom bomb signature, Jew Oppenheimer)
I don’t feel good don’t bother me. (No one dare bother a Jew; attack a good white, yes.0
I won’t write my poem till I’m in my right mind. (he’s drugged to the hilt and example for our White youth)
America when will you be angelic? (Angelic: Jew devils control us.)
When will you take off your clothes? (He’s being stupid. And Jews say they are smartest)
When will you look at yourself through the grave? (Yes Jewish genocide of White species)
When will you be worthy of your million Trotskyites? Worse of all the Jew Communists
America why are your libraries full of tears? (Why did Amazon shut down 70 Holocaust White version of the Holocaust; we have only Jews. Not even my Polish or Christian)
America when will you send your eggs to India? (India may be the dark horse to become world #1 superpower. No wars, good diet, calm, no addictions)
I’m sick of your insane demands. (I’m sick of living in an insane Jew-S-A)
When can I go into the supermarket and buy what I need with my good looks? (I’ll skip over this craziness)
America after all it is you and I who are perfect not the next world.
Your machinery is too much for me.
You made me want to be a saint. (Americans like Brokow made him a saint. Jews make all our “idols” as the VHS tape a Jew conned me to make of my Jenny Jones appearance 1999 and he turned it into American “Idol.” Jews are our idols who we worship or only those who they make “idols.” We can’t think and evaluate anymore.)
There must be some other way to settle this argument.
Burroughs is in Tangiers I don’t think he’ll come back it’s sinister.
Are you being sinister or is this some form of practical joke? (He’s sinister but says America is. Who or what is America? Who runs all forms of communication and media for 100 years: Jews.
I’m trying to come to the point.
I refuse to give up my obsession. (Psychopathy a better word)
America stop pushing I know what I’m doing. (Sounds like this Jew “Semite” hates America. Does the Jew ADL know about their Jew brother and put him in their list of Haters, or only those who tell the truth about Jews.)
America the plum blossoms are falling.
I haven’t read the newspapers for months, everyday somebody goes on trial for
murder. (Murder Inc. #1 criminal syndicate of all time: Jews, as Stern Gang, Purple gang, 9/11 Silverstein, blowing up Patria, burning down parts of New York, Chicago for insurance money 1880’s, fraud, even President Trump’s son-in-law’s father, prison for as even I wrote a few days ago which Jesus called the Jews many times; FRAUDS, FRAUD, FRAUDS, FRAUDS, FRAUDS. Crime has become “Normal.” But think Poland, Jews’ 1000 year secret home: only lawless country on earth.)
America I feel sentimental about the Wobblies.
America I used to be a communist when I was a kid and I’m not sorry. (Yes he sides with the assassins of Christian Czar, Czarina, 5 innocent children, 100,000,000 White Christians only and our churches. Never wonder why religion for Whites is declining.)
I smoke marijuana every chance I get. (Jews drove our young to be desperate and rely on highs, kicks, the next fix, the next bogus news manufactured by Jews to keep us “terrorized.”
I sit in my house for days on end and stare at the roses in the closet. (He should be working lazy bastard)
When I go to Chinatown I get drunk and never get laid. (I heard many Jews say even Jewess Janet Yellen when they asked her what she did for Christmas, said she ate Chinese and all the Congress roared. The Jew Communists and Chinese Communists work against White Christians and it’s some big joke in DC.)
My mind is made up there’s going to be trouble.
You should have seen me reading Marx. (Jew Communist leader!)
My psychoanalyst thinks I’m perfectly right. (Jew psychoanalyst, as Jew doctor who raped me lamented he was healed and would never bother me again for he was in psychoanalysis. He lied. When I forgave and went back because I “believed” him he again tried to attack; but that time ran like a cheetah or a prong-horned antelope”
I won’t say the Lord’s Prayer. (Here’s his true hatred of God, the white Species and Christianity. and for this they canonize him as an unofficial American saint. It’s so sick I can’t stand it.)
I have mystical visions and cosmic vibrations.
America I still haven’t told you what you did to Uncle Max after he came over
from Russia. (Both a Communist and a Jew)

I’m addressing you. (when Jews speak, White America not just listens, but blocks out anything and everyone else, in adoration. We have no choice. they control all forms of communication.)
Are you going to let our emotional life be run by Time Magazine? (Jew)
I’m obsessed by Time Magazine. (Jew media)
I read it every week. (Jew media and publishing)
Its cover stares at me every time I slink past the corner candystore.
I read it in the basement of the Berkeley Public Library. (we know what Ginsberg did to Berkeley even having severe protests against President Trump.
It’s always telling me about responsibility. Businessmen are serious. Movie
producers are serious. Everybody’s serious but me. (yes he had more of an effect on our White youth, even the Clintons)
It occurs to me that I am America. (Yes this Jew IS America.)
I am talking to myself again. (Jews can rattle off and no one says the talk or write too much)

Asia is rising against me. (Again the other side of the Communist coin. China and her satellites. )
I haven’t got a chinaman’s chance. (Again this Communist marriage: Jews and China, while we thought the White Race and Jews were a perfect marriage made in heaven, it was the disasters of China takeover with Jews from hell)
I’d better consider my national resources. (Jews took over Russia’s natural resources and thanks to recent Russian leaders put them in jail. But even that doesn’t deter them as the blacks and others.)
My national resources consist of two joints of marijuana millions of genitals
an unpublishable private literature that goes 1400 miles and hour and
twentyfivethousand mental institutions. (He says it all. And we “allowed our colleges and children to idolize him. It’s no wonder we seem to be insane to the point we can’t save ourselves and will hate any one who at least wants to debate it.)
I say nothing about my prisons nor the millions of underpriviliged who live in
my flowerpots under the light of five hundred suns.
I have abolished the whorehouses of France, Tangiers is the next to go.
My ambition is to be President despite the fact that I’m a Catholic. (I can’t imagine Catholics allowing him to speak to their precious White descendants who served Jesus Christ. I’m surprise. But Jews are so sneaky. We can’t even see it.)

America how can I write a holy litany in your silly mood? (Who made us “silly” but Jew slapstick comedy pulverizing White males so Jews can always seem like gods.)
I will continue like Henry Ford my strophes are as individual as his
automobiles more so they’re all different sexes (Henry Ford, one of my top Jew exposers. But then Jews will make something happen in some catastrophe so no one will be able to even think about telling the truth about Jews as was the case in Jesus’ day.)
America I will sell you strophes $2500 apiece $500 down on your old strophe
America free Tom Mooney
America save the Spanish Loyalists

In “The Game and the Candle” play it’s mentioned over and over again that the Communists give Spain to Franco.
America Sacco & Vanzetti must not die (Jew Wiki praised him so lengthy I’ve never seen one so long! And Whites read it because it’s all we have.)
America I am the Scottsboro boys.
America when I was seven momma took me to Communist Cell meetings they
sold us garbanzos a handful per ticket a ticket costs a nickel and the
speeches were free everybody was angelic and sentimental about the
workers it was all so sincere you have no idea what a good thing the party
was in 1835 Scott Nearing was a grand old man a real mensch Mother
Bloor made me cry I once saw Israel Amter plain. Everybody must have
been a spy. (Jewish illegal spies, his mensch Mother, Communist Cell meetings to overthrow America, anarchists like Emma Goldman whose student killed President McKinley White.)
America you don’re really want to go to war. (White Americans, I believe, never really wanted war, but Jew bankers as in my Poland, 1025-1945, forced us.
America it’s them bad Russians. (Jews turned us against Russia, Muslims, South, God.)
Them Russians them Russians and them Chinamen. And them Russians.
The Russia wants to eat us alive. The Russia’s power mad. She wants to take
our cars from out our garages.
Her wants to grab Chicago. (I’m from Chicago and in the play I mentioned above, they said the predicted headquarters for Jew Communism would be my Chicago) Her needs a Red Reader’s Digest. her wants our
auto plants in Siberia. Him big bureaucracy running our fillingstations.
That no good. Ugh. Him makes Indians learn read. Him need big black niggers. (Oh, how come ADL didn’t prosecute him for “defamation” against poor lazy blacks on welfare for 400 years and unappreciative like Michelle Obama who lived 5 blocks from me.)
Hah. Her make us all work sixteen hours a day. Help. (Whites worked to the bone to support the 92% non-Whites.)
America this is quite serious.
America this is the impression I get from looking in the television set. (If he’s such a guru doesn’t he know Jews control TV, even the most famous sitcom “I Love Lucy” who even the holiest of Christians would call “good clean TV.”
America is this correct?
I’d better get right down to the job.
It’s true I don’t want to join the Army or turn lathes in precision parts
factories, I’m nearsighted and psychopathic anyway. (It’s all Hitler wanted. Jews to work in factories. There were no gas chambers but work camps.) He’s a psychopath by his own admission and the USA may hate me, but loves him.
America I’m putting my queer shoulder to the wheel. (He’s queer and I wonder how many Whites he attacked viciously.) This is how Jews say “thanks” for losing 100,000,000 Whites since Communist Jew Revolution in Russia and our White men and deceased husband whose suicided blood is on the conscience of the Jews.

Con’d Dr. Pierce:

He brings up wanting sex with his mother but that’s incest. Jews who are supposedly highest IQ from my Poland, 110, yet don’t have enough sense not to interbreed. It makes crazy children. Even from a book I read, in the human species, we have a hormone which repels parents and children, or siblings. It’s not human it must be something from the devil.

Ginsberg poem “Sphincter.” About his butt hole. And Whites can’t break away from this madness to find normalcy and the ability to survive.No other race or religion is going through this. He’s very graphic. He used to play with his feces. I once cleaned home for a Jewess young mother. when I got there her baby was crawling on the floor ready to eat the dog’s poop and she ignored it and waited until I got there to clean it up. I thought I was delusional (never have been) to think the kyke kid was enamored with the dog’s poop! It just kept seeming America has become a Jewish nightmare and we call it “good.”

Oh yes, crooked “yellow Journalism” New York World, Jew Joseph Pulitzer’s famous prize wanted to give him highest awards to another Jew. Dr. Pierce, such a insightful thinker can’t even bear to talk about it anymore. I’m going to have to just meditate on such good thoughts to erase these from my pure White mind uncontaminated by Jews. But if someone doesn’t tackle it, it will keep going on another 1,000 years.

Dr. Pierce calls his writing “filthy scribbling.” He adds Jew fits the word “Narcissist Perfectly.” His liberal writing is “nothing is evil.” New Jew religion. No matter what religion a Christian goes to, to live in USA one is automatically part of the Jew religon as John Lennon said of entertainment. Jews took that off their Jew You-tube. See how they silenced Poland 1,000 years and how they named us “dumb Polaks,” to turn you against us and us against ourselves and each other.

Jew Ginsbergs found in all the USA libraries as quality reading! Yet I can’t get a publisher, editor, agent, and no hopes of getting one in a Jew controlled society.

All kinds of awards, nominees, faculty position at Brooklyn college, (no wonder our Whites can’t read, write, do advanced math and science. Jew Genocide not just of our bodies until death, but our minds and our morals.) Jew was “favorite speaker” $$$$$ in hundreds of colleges around the USA. Filth.

Jew New York Times bragged “America’s greatest living poet!” yes I guess anarchists get top billing now.

Made fools take him serious. Whites can’t be made fools of anymore. It’s disgusting and disgraceful. Some compared Ginsberg to beloved Jesus Christ to redeem the world. The big shot Jews decided to use Ginsberg as a weapon against White Society (Again I’m quoting Dr. Pierce) Even media (Jew) bosses do everything that’s destructive to Whites. It’s in their nature. They can’t be any other way. They can pretend and even say “They’ll save the White race not Jesus being savior, when Jews and their imps did the damage.”

If like trash, plenty on youtube. Not worth my golden moments of time. How many Whites have had their lives destroyed because of the likes of Jew Ginsbergs?

 

Leave a Reply

