kkkaraoke

My Double Vision: My Contact lenses?

In Uncategorized on July 1, 2017 at 9:52 pm

I’m going off topic just this once. This kind of writing I could publish anymore on the Jew computers. I don’t need to write about Whites and / or Jews and other races. I studied too many other subjects and mastered them which is why a PhD I dated in Chicago dubbed me the “New Renaissance Woman.” We could all be that and even go higher in all areas as Whites instead of sinking into the scum of the swamps of the earth.

I never dreamed wearing one contact for distance and one for reading might cause “Double Vision.”

I’m not sure if this is cause or if eye is irregular, but I will look into it. I’ll also try doing the exercises below. It was suggested as a possibility when I had my cataract surgery but didn’t follow through which I might or get exercises off Internet.

Also, I read 50% of the youth today will go blind because of staring at computers. I have to admit I don’t do this and must start. Every 10 minutes, gaze 10 feet away for 10 seconds.

In writing my autobiography, this too needs my “highest” or “supreme” work in all endeavors, which takes my well-being and health into consideration.

Driving the same. It’s said to look ahead and then in mirror every few seconds. It’s trying to “remember” to do that. I think I’ll make a sign! Also to cross the eyes to look at left mirror and right.

 

http://www.visiontherapystories.org/double_vision_diplopia.html

Leave a Reply

