kkkaraoke

Tears for Ernst Zundel & family: Died. Victim of the Great Holocaust Trials, 1985 1989

In Uncategorized on August 6, 2017 at 9:35 pm

It’s odd but I just posted two blogs about “The Nuremberg Trials,” which Jews faked and then right after I sent them, I went to my inbox and read an email that Ernst Zundel, who suffered 9 years of courts, and 7 years solitary confinement in German prison, had passed away in his sleep. His heart just stopped. I guess if one’s heart’s been broken by 3 countries, Canada, USA, and his home of Germany, it makes sense. He was the victim in the two “Great Holocaust Trials,” 1985, 1989. He asserted the Holocaust was a couldn’t have happened. Odd but my two blogs below, just posted, said the same thing about the “Nuremberg Trials.” To his wife, Ingrid Zundel I wrote:

In my epiphany, I found his first 3 YouTubes, many years ago. I was the only one who commented on them then. I then got a message which said to come back for they were going to post more. Perhaps 100 and I watched them all.

Here’s two links I just happen to finish just second ago, about another set of trials: The Nuremberg (Holocaust) Trials. If you don’t get this let me know. Both disasters for the White (Christian) Species:

I sent Mrs. Zundel this immediate reply:
I’m so sorry, Ingrid, I’m so sorry, I’m in tears. I met you at James Edward’s 10th anniversary. Barbara Ann. Please accept my deepest sympathy. Let us carry his torch. I’m sorry I’m crying for I’ve studied his works from the first when he posted the first 3 on YouTube years ago. Please let me know if I can help in any way. I’ll post on my blog.  And thank you for your 3 volume Memoirs. We must work even harder (if that’s possible.)

Image result for sympathy card for a brave person loss

Lovingly, Barbara Ann Nowak

https://kkkaraoke.wordpress.com/2017/08/06/the-trillion-dollar-lie-the-holocaust-jews-the-anti-christ/

https://kkkaraoke.wordpress.com/2017/08/06/jews-are-in-usa-because-of-their-faked-communist-nuremberg-trails-jewish-shrunken-black-heads/

Leave a Reply

